NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on YouClick.xyz
Require chips

361 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/22/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
YouClick.xyz

YouClick.xyz

Visit
favicon YouClick.xyz youclick.xyz
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Taking over the Youclick project, a new website set up at the end of 2018 offers an optimized potential for clicks on ads. The profit is between 0.005 and 0.02 after the purchase of older members. The site offers 6 types of advertiser ads, which is the best way to promote your brand or contacts on your published site.
We offer a stable program for renting and buying referrals, the earnings for referrals are set to ensure a stable life. We also offer to Yougrid, 6 types of subscriptions, after support subscription can be completed by other members.
minimum withdraw is 2$ through:

perfect money
payeer
payoneer

you can earn huge money from:
You Grid
PTC Wall
My ads Wall
Crack The Vault
Free Bitcoin
Paid tasks

on 30/03/2019, the site paid 2,086.64 $ to its 5268 members.
Rent references
fast payments
more than 65+ ads are available to click
Work on updates
Optimal rewards
delayed payments
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionspayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational
Monitored since225 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 871,79 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of YouClick.xyz
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/12/2018 at 9:55 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-10-10 23:27:09
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.6
88 Opinions on 138 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
14mn
thumb_65917_you-click_190518014859.png
Amount received : 2.6$
My 16th payment
avatar
Payment proof from SolIL0
Followings
0
Followers
1
yesterday
thumb_144711_you-click_190516081640.png
Amount received : 13.68$
trusted site
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
6 days
thumb_65917_you-click_190512012541.png
Amount received : 2.6$
My 15th payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
1 week
thumb_65917_you-click_190504021638.png
Amount received : 5.45$
My 14th payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
3 weeks
thumb_65917_you-click_190426123504.png
Amount received : 5.45$
My 13th payment
avatar
FFHeze2
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
One of the Best PTC!
avatar
Payment proof from viktorguru6
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_145327_you-click_190422110630.png
Amount received : 15.23$
1. payment
avatar
darwin
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
My 2nd payment within 24 hours

Thanks!
thumb_7199_you-click_190421064633.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from dyhovev1
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_145024_you-click_190421051020.png
Amount received : 38.3$
Fast payment, #1
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
4 weeks
thumb_65917_you-click_190419062044.png
Amount received : 5.45$
My 12th payment
avatar
Payment proof from iman1teo
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_144970_you-click_190415105844.png
Amount received : 13.77$
trusted admin, legit
avatar
Payment proof from kuxowyxu
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_138033_you-click_190413114642.png
Amount received : 20.14$
My payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
1 month
thumb_65917_you-click_190412113129.png
Amount received : 5.45$
My 11th payment
avatar
Payment proof from pazo
pazo avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_140052_you-click_190412091645.png
Amount received : 17.76$
#1 payment, good PTC
avatar
darwin
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 month
My 1st fast payment
Thanks Admin!

thumb_7199_you-click_190408055619.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
2 months
thumb_65917_you-click_190316010312.png
Amount received : 4.5$
My 10th payment
avatar
darkness22
Followings
28
Followers
42
Mobarke dadash , bizahmat pv ro check kon | Edit. : 16/03/2019 14:00:46
2 months
avatar
Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
Merc, pasokhetoon ghablan dade shode, bebakhshid babate chand rooz takhir.
1 month
avatar
gonbad
gonbad avatar
x
 
Followings
150
Followers
20
2 months
scam site. | Edit. : 09/03/2019 12:43:24
avatar
Youclick-admin
Followings
0
Followers
7
YouClick.xyz  fake proof, I always pay everyone, I will help every 12 hours in support, please quit this spam. give proof or screenshot
1 month
avatar
Youclick-admin
Followings
0
Followers
7
YouClick.xyz  without proof you insult our ptc, your nick is not registered on our PTC at all, so you just make up
4 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
655
2 months
thumb_65917_you-click_190301014244.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My 9th payment
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
12
Followers
13
2 months
Amount received : 4.5$
I think this site will be #scam soon!!
((For more information of ptc sites))
-------------Follow me-------------
.| Edit. : 25/02/2019 15:49:28 | Edit. : 25/02/2019 15:52:16
thumb_126133_you-click_190225034837.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from jesudor
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_141457_you-click_190224030410.png
Amount received : 74.14$
paying
avatar
jesudor
Followings
0
Followers
5
sorry 3.6 usd received!
2 months
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of