Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on YouClick.xyz
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
YouClick.xyz

YouClick.xyz

Visit
favicon YouClick.xyz youclick.xyz
4.6/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Taking over the Youclick project, a new website set up at the end of 2018 offers an optimized potential for clicks on ads. The profit is between 0.005 and 0.02 after the purchase of older members. The site offers 6 types of advertiser ads, which is the best way to promote your brand or contacts on your published site.
We offer a stable program for renting and buying referrals, the earnings for referrals are set to ensure a stable life. We also offer to Yougrid, 6 types of subscriptions, after support subscription can be completed by other members.
minimum withdraw is 2$ through:

perfect money
payeer
payoneer

you can earn huge money from:
You Grid
PTC Wall
My ads Wall
Crack The Vault
Free Bitcoin
Paid tasks

on 30/03/2019, the site paid 2,086.64 $ to its 5268 members.
Rent references
fast payments
more than 65+ ads are available to click
Work on updates
Optimal rewards
Use only payeer and perfect money payment
Too many ads and pop ups
You need to click ads everyday to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionspayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational
Monitored since410 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 287,32 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of YouClick.xyz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/03/2019 at 7:00 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-09-15 16:35:51
    doubtful
  • Uses Illegal And Nulled EvolutionScript license.
  • 2018-11-12 09:55:38
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-10 23:27:09
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
125 Opinions on 200 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 month
YouClick.xyz turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
1 month
Hello

Where should I register my details?

Also because the site is closed and closed

Where can I access my financial and monetary accounts?

Please guide me.
Thanks
avatar
Youclick-admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
YouClick.xyz  
1 month
Hi, dear members. There have been unexpected problems with our domain that are not easy to solve. Therefore, the page is closed today from @AdminFXR. I agreed with the admin from Youclickx, whom I originally donated to my PTC, and to this day I am helping him that all of the invested money your have will be redirected to this site. But you need to write in support and we will credit the USD.
| Edit. : 27/09/2019 10:00:49
avatar
KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
8
Our accounts and our balance will be migrated to youclickx? I'm a standard member and I didn't make any deposits, what will happen in my situation? | Edit. : 27/09/2019 19:01:16
1 month
avatar
prince7
Followings
39
Followers
12
1 month
error...site is dead...may be scam!!!
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
42
2 months
YouClick.xyz turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Uses Illegal And Nulled EvolutionScript license.
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
192
2 months
thumb_123373_you-click_190914013035.png
Amount received : 0.69$
Paying
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
2 months
A lot of users report payments of 0.69 or .70 USD, which I find suspicious. Is that the minimal threshold?
And how long did the payment requests take? because if it's days, the payment amount isn't worth the clicks made over a week.

I'd rather invest my time in other more profitable PTC sites with good referrals. | Edit. : 21/09/2019 11:09:33
avatar
Admini
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
Payment Proof
thumb_142013_you-click_190912054704.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from SkylineR34
Followings
1
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_137410_you-click_190907102645.png
Amount received : 0.7$
Another payment, very fast. Thanks.
avatar
lionelessi
Followings
6
Followers
14
2 months
be careful.
This site is scam very soon
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
7402
Why ? Answer or i ban you. Many members ask it.
1 · 2 months
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
289
i can't understand, why he doing this kind of attack! even, without any proof!! i think, this kind of behavior not acceptable 😞
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from manan1415
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_143797_you-click_190906025349.JPG
Amount received : 0.7$
My 1st payment.
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from bgssskp
Followings
1
Followers
16
2 months
thumb_133071_you-click_190826053804.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
Amount received
avatar
vinnie
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
payment 1
thumb_143120_you-click_190814124147.png
avatar
Payment proof from SkylineR34
Followings
1
Followers
14
3 months
thumb_137410_you-click_190807080011.png
Amount received : 0.7$
My 1st payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 months
Amount received : 0.7$
The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17449916->U10493xxx. Memo: Payment from youclick! Post Payment proof in netbussinesrating order to get next Payment.. Date: 08:29 06.08.19
avatar
Payment proof from bgssskp
Followings
1
Followers
16
3 months
thumb_133071_you-click_190726052938.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
Received
avatar
Payment proof from danieloem
Followings
0
Followers
91
4 months
thumb_128627_you-click_190714094233.JPG
Amount received : 0.69$
Trusted Admin, Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from WickedXmc
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
thumb_148684_you-click_190714062644.png
Amount received : 7.29$
Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from FilipI12
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_144668_you-click_190713073322.png
Amount received : 30.78$
MY last payment
avatar
Payment proof from darwin
Followings
0
Followers
19
4 months
thumb_7199_you-click_190713061604.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
My 3rd payment
Thanks Admin!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service