Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on NowPropel
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
NowPropel

NowPropel

Visit
favicon NowPropel nowpropel.com
1.2/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Site of paid to click,

the overall interface is simple and pleasant.

The site currently offers a dozen paid clicks from 0.00125 to 0.00375.
$ 1 gift will be credited for the first 5,000 registered.

You can also try to increase your winnings with the Grid.

The payment threshold is $ 2 which can be quickly accumulated especially if you have godchildren.
This can be done via various platforms such as Paypal or Pay.

Nowpropel also offers to put your links to promote your other favorite site.
This site is still young, so it will take a little time to see how it is facing the competition, but it is still many months ahead of him.

While waiting to see its evolution, we can already enjoy the clicks offered every day.
We can also hope to see the opportunity to fill partner offers to increase our earnings.
easy to use
nice visual interface
low payment threshold
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since707 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

Status
  • Actual rating of NowPropel
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/11/2019 at 8:00 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-12-19 23:51:42
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2018-12-10 23:30:43
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
Users Advice
1.2
12 Opinions on 24 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
dbnminer
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 year
CURRENTLY CLOSED
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
379
1 year
NowPropel turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
marco73
Followings
40
Followers
39
1 year

SCAM SITE I HAVE NEVER PAID. I MADE SOLUTIONS OF PAYMENT VIA TICKET AND I HAVE DISPLACED. I REVEAL TO ANYONE IT IS DOING THIS PTC: ABANDON THE PTC BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. THE ADMINISTRATOR IS A DELICATE TO PUT IN PRISON
avatar
sadiltedy
Followings
7
Followers
30
1 year
they said you must deposit first to withdraw
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
379
1 year
NowPropel turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
DanielaB
Followings
4
Followers
19
1 year
SCAM
avatar
helen97
Followings
0
Followers
1
yeah big scam
1 · 1 year
avatar
Prags88
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 year
I HAD REQUESTED FOR THE WITHDRAWAL ON 6 DEC. STILL AWAITED. ADMIN IS EVEN NOT REPLYING ON THE SUPPORT TICKET. IT IS A BIG SCAM SITE.
PROOF
thumb_135054_nowpropel_181211101055.jpg
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
379
1 year
NowPropel turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Lovefunir
Followings
2
Followers
7
1 year
This is obvious scam.
Site says that i recieved 2.12 usd, it?s a lie.
Please sign this as a scam site before more people lose their money.
avatar
rosewolf
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
Scam!
thumb_135983_nowpropel_181129095415.png
avatar
rosewolf
Followings
0
Followers
4
On Paypal, Just those 6 dollars, nothing more, can't post on forum, anythingScam Scam Scam Scam Scam!
1 year
avatar
rosewolf
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
This site is a complete scam. I received my first payment which was about $6, but then I couldn't receive anything more, and I can't post anything on the forum. Even if it said that withdraw is completed, I received nothing. | Edit. : 29/11/2018 21:52:57
avatar
bobsadino
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
please change status !!!!

avatar
Aloha55
Followings
3
Followers
11
1 year
what'd i say ..
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xTIP_FOdq24 .... in my account it says that I have received the money .. BUT i'm not here is a picture, no money received .. new scam site..... 😞
thumb_126846_nowpropel_181129011147.JPG
avatar
bobsadino
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
I cannot withdraw T_T since a week ago | Edit. : 28/11/2018 22:02:57
thumb_135312_nowpropel_181128100227.png
avatar
Payment proof from bobsadino
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
this is Scam ! I cant withdraw

| Edit. : 28/11/2018 22:01:26
avatar
bobsadino
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Pending pending!

Scam
avatar
amirovski
Followings
61
Followers
41
1 year
SCAM
NOT PAYING
avatar
mpminh83
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 year
THIS SITE IS SCAM!!
- Make sure this site is scam. Since I have withdrawn money for three days, I have not paid.
https://imgur.com/tRvEWpj
https://imgur.com/AJ3AXmf
- I have sent a request for this but now I have not seen their answer yet
https://imgur.com/ytt6hv4
- When I go to their forum to ask other members, I can not find the "New post" button or the "New Topic" button, and the threads that I click on and exit are disabled, it looks like they afraid me to denounce them with members.
https://imgur.com/6dI1bI3 | Edit. : 20/11/2018 11:15:18
avatar
pppuma01
Followings
1
Followers
9
I said this was a scam! ITS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE!!!
1 · 1 year
avatar
pppuma01
Followings
1
Followers
9
1 year
I think this site is a total scam and a waste of time. For the one reason which is paying to much. They give High referral commisions 0.005 for every ad the referral click when the ad costs only 0.001 or 0.0003 plus they give high shares for a litle time they pay very much
example : pay 1 $ get 3 $ after 15 days!
This site is a scam and wont pay because it will loose money , or they will pay some members at first so they can get more members and ten they will not pay! trust me!!!
THANKS
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service