Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CitadelBux
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CitadelBux

CitadelBux

Visit
favicon CitadelBux citadelbux.com
4.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You'll find +20 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005-0.0025 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is $4 and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer , PerfectMoney, bitcoin,litecoin. With this P.T.C. website you will win 100 % of your referral earnings.

This website is available in english.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayeer,BTC, Skrill, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since337 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 623,41 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of CitadelBux
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/05/2019 at 9:08 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-02-14 22:17:07
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-02-10 18:08:18
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-02-10 14:38:57
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-01-30 00:26:17
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.8
53 Opinions on 222 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ARMAN11
Followings
1
Followers
3
6 months
citadelbux manager is scamer minerva manager.
avatar
sindicatoclicks
Followings
48
Followers
24
7 months
Not paying: Scam
avatar
JackReacher
Followings
13
Followers
7
7 months
Citadelbux open again and closed again! where are you Citadel Admin?!
avatar
xZEVSx
Followings
0
Followers
11
7 months
???
thumb_137107_citadelbux_190406054430.png
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
7 months
CitadelBux turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
saeidsa
Followings
0
Followers
5
7 months
Hi
Site not open.plz solve problem.
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
161
7 months
Site not open....plz admin solve this problems...
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
15
True
7 months
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
10
7 months
Scam
Not Paying
Site is Down
i think admin this site same buxnami admin
avatar
Balakhan1
Followings
1
Followers
1
7 months
Hi CitadelBux Admin
Site, Show HTTP ERROR 500
Please Solved It
TNQ
avatar
mahmudf15
Followings
0
Followers
6
VAAYY BAD AZ BUXNAMI IN SITE HAM NANEATO GAYIDE ENGAR . AKH KE KIRAM TOO KONET BADJOOR KOONET SOOKHTE
7 months
avatar
Balakhan1
Followings
1
Followers
1
Man mage mesle toe madarjende GedaGoshneam? man pool bekham, miram az nanat migiram chon dar ezaye kardanesh behem pool mide
7 months
avatar
1652121010
Followings
7
Followers
2
@Balakhan1 are to gedagoshne ei , kasi hasti ke bara direct hazeri koskeshi madareto bokoni , tu hameye saitha faghat mese sag zarar dadi hala das b khaye v hamale pico shodi
7 months
avatar
mahmudf15
Followings
0
Followers
6
@Balakhan1 nanato gayidam kooni koskesh daram mibinam ke badjoori dahanet gayide shode boro felaan kire admine pico ra saak bezaan
7 months
avatar
Balakhan1
Followings
1
Followers
1
2ta acc sakhti fekr kardi kheyli zerangi madarjende? man koskeshie kolle khandaneto mikonam hamashunam razian. ziadi sukhti eb nadare kamtar madareto mikonam ke gerye nakoni
7 months
avatar
mahmudf15
Followings
0
Followers
6
felaan khaharet ziram khabide ..har ja rafti dastan dorost koni vali kir shodi mamanjende...yani daram keif mikonam koskesh
7 months
avatar
Balakhan1
Followings
1
Followers
1
Man az shedate suzeshe to va arbabet admine Minervae madarjende ( mesle to ) lezat mibaram. felan besuzo hers bokhor ta man bishtar keyf konam | Edit. : 06/04/2019 11:36:25
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from hajmehdi
Followings
5
Followers
11
7 months
thumb_135792_citadelbux_190404105059.jpg
Amount received : 24.2$
My 2 Payment Thank You Admin
avatar
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from rezaemail
Followings
1
Followers
11
7 months
thumb_142042_citadelbux_190404071653.png
Amount received : 24.2$
My payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from Astralex
Followings
0
Followers
18
7 months
thumb_118857_citadelbux_190404032821.png
Amount received : 24.2$
I got my next payment 24.20 USD (March 29, 2019).
avatar
Payment proof from mehmat
Followings
0
Followers
7
7 months
thumb_138875_citadelbux_190404105909.jpg
Amount received : 29.66$
My 13th payment.Thanks Admin. | Edit. : 04/04/2019 11:00:01 | Edit. : 06/04/2019 14:44:27 | Edit. : 06/04/2019 14:44:45
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
105
7 months
thumb_111495_citadelbux_190404062244.jpg
Amount received : 19.08$
Payment # 8
avatar
Payment proof from leeloy
Followings
6
Followers
47
7 months
thumb_126536_citadelbux_190404033410.png
Amount received : 6.74$
My 6th Payment !
Thank You Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from ZzDeathzZ
Followings
1
Followers
3
7 months
thumb_140823_citadelbux_190404023011.png
Amount received : 7.4$
My 9th payment
Best PTC | Edit. : 04/04/2019 2:30:25
avatar
Balakhan1
Followings
1
Followers
1
7 months
One Of The Best

My Telegram Channel ID For Persian Member:
BtcPtc_ir
avatar
Payment proof from HotTrade
Followings
3
Followers
168
7 months
thumb_110497_citadelbux_190403112814.jpg
Amount received : 58.15$
My screenshot from internal environment of Perfect Money account

Long Live Citadelbux
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
15
Nice screenshot from internal environment.
1 · 7 months
avatar
DogFurqaanalAzer
Followings
0
Followers
2
Nice....
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from HotTrade
Followings
3
Followers
168
7 months
thumb_110497_citadelbux_190403112652.jpg
Amount received : 58.15$
My 14th payment from Citadelbux
Trusted and experienced admin
Fast process of payments for ALL memberships
Active RR with high average
Registered company and paid over $6500
24/7 professional and great support team


Thanks a lot dear admin
avatar
DogFurqaanalAzer
Followings
0
Followers
2
agree colleague
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
161
7 months
thumb_127220_citadelbux_190403082322.jpg
Amount received : 22$
I got my 8th payment.....fast payment...
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
15
Congrat
7 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service