NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ibtclix.com
Require chips

245 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ibtclix.com

ibtclix.com

Visit
favicon ibtclix.com ibtclix.com
4.4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will find 15+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.0035$ as a standard member.
Different ads like micro,standard and crypto.
payout through:
perfect money
payeer
payoneer

on 30/03/2019, the site paid $3,792.95 $ to its 4178 members.

This website is available in english.
minimum payout is 1$
10% of referral earnings
severals payments methods
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.03 $
Available clicks per day+15
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin, STpay, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since163 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 586,00 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of ibtclix.com
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/11/2019 at 3:40 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-02-05 23:09:02
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-01-30 23:12:56
    promising
  • Paying
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.4
99 Opinions on 296 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
sajjadyasami
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 hour
ibt is coming?
i think he is reinstalling script
avatar
bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
41
yesterday
all PTC sites turns to scam soon or later ..only few sites are legitimate who r in market after years .. like golden clix , silver clix, ojoowad, etc except that lot of new sites launch they pay in start and once they generate enough revenue sites got disappear with users money ..who cares and who chase them...there should be some regulatory authority for PTC sites who is responsible for users money ..i was victim in near past ..as aticlix, nbclix, citadelbux, myadsrevenue and few other sites looted my money then i just changed my way i jumped into forex and working hard there ...soon or later i will have thousand time more then PTC sites .we should think twice before we invest on ptc sites .
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
admin of ibtclix please return our money. i swaer this money is all of i have. i beg you do not destory my life.
if you losted your database or ... and you cannt return your site , please check your perfectmoney account and return our moneys. please return 50% or 60% of our moneys. please
avatar
Arass
Followings
0
Followers
1
Salam, shoma cheghadr Pol gozashte bodid? | Edit. : 20/05/2019 15:16:09
2 days
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
salam. plan akhar budam dge. taze full karde budam
yesterday
avatar
sajjadyasami
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 days
friends you think this site is a scam?
we wait or our money is gone?
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
where are you admin? realy you are scam?
avatar
abdolvahabsaleh
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 week
Congratulations
The admin has stolen about 40,000$ from his users | Edit. : 13/05/2019 0:54:57
avatar
sajjadyasami
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
admin please return site. our money does gone?
please tell us when you can run site. 14 days is you offline. 14 days is very much days
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
3
Followers
90
1 week
ibtclix.com turns to closed status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Thanks for changing the status dear!
1 week
avatar
Farhanaan
Followings
0
Followers
18
1 week
Turn to doubtful. Maybe admin is boring to repair this site
avatar
Payment proof from hamed5346
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_136156_ibt-clix_190510010703.png
Amount received : 0.79$
Thank ibtclix
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
what? you have access to site? how you received money?
1 week
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
11
Is it joke? You received the money 08 april
1 week
avatar
hamed5346
Followings
0
Followers
4
date : 08 Apr 2019
1 week
avatar
abdolvahabsaleh
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 week
ibtclix still is legit? about 2 week ago is hacked and not returned.
2 month ago my account on this site hacked and admin not returned my account . i losted 200$ and now i happy hacked this site. i think not exist any hackers and this is from admin.
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
admin where are you?
10 days ago you told us we come back soon.
please tell us, when can you start again?
we are very worried. please tell us what are you doing and when can you start.
i hope you will start in 1 or 2 days
avatar
abbasbehal
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 weeks
well
avatar
Ibtclix
Followings
0
Followers
24
2 weeks
Dear Members ,
Unfortunately, the database is attacked and defective, please be patient, do not worry about capital and clicks.
We back soon and start powerful !
avatar
mtz159
Followings
147
Followers
36
Good luck, we're waiting
2 weeks
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
11
I hope that is truth - not theatre...
2 weeks
avatar
Farhanaan
Followings
0
Followers
18
Thankyou admin, we will waiting
2 weeks
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
tnx admin.
2 weeks
avatar
sajjadyasami
Followings
0
Followers
2
admin please tell us when you will start site? now 9 days you are offline.
2 weeks
avatar
Farhanaan
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 weeks
Hello admin ibtclix. When you want to recovery your site? Or you Want stop here? 3 days we waiting for you and not answer anymore
avatar
fatemeh
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
ibtclix admin why you not answer in last 3 days?
you are scam? in 3 days ago you not answered in nbr and not changed your site. you realy are scam?
please tell us. we invested +1500$ and this is all of we have. please answer us
admin nbr what do you think? this site is scam? | Edit. : 01/05/2019 12:54:51
avatar
hellen989
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
Do you really believe, that is the hackers. Hackers attack they could block in few hour. This theater was played a lot of time by admins , which do not want to pay anymore.

avatar
mamali66
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
This site to be hack by iranian hacker please fix it
thumb_143482_ibt-clix_190429112105.png
avatar
sajjadyasami
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
admin ibt please tell us. how much you need time? your database is safe or not/ you losted money?
when you will return site?
this possible you not return site?
avatar
Novikova
Followings
0
Followers
21
3 weeks
@adminNBR and @AmelieNBR

Do you see this situation?
Another site was hacked by Iranians and thousands lost their money.
Previously, they hacked Minerva accounts and hacked this site today.
Do you still want to let Iranians use your system?
The Iranians are the virus of the ptc sites.
They attack other sites.
They send hundreds of spam a day.
Please use proxy blocking system.
If you do this, we will have a secure situation.
avatar
AmelieFXR
Followings
7
Followers
76
With all due respect, you shouldn't generalize...Hackers are from all over the world, so we're not going to prohibit access to Iran people just because one of them may hacked one site. Any user is allowed to be part of NBR, as soon as he follows out TOS and rules of behavior. Finally, we kindly remind you that racism is not allowed on our site, so please pay attention while commenting.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
hellen989
Followings
0
Followers
1
Do you really believe, that is the hackers. Hackers attack they could block in few hour. This theater was played a lot of time by admins , which do not want to pay anymore.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
@hellen989 my words dear
1 week
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of