NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BuxNami
Require chips

68 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BuxNami

BuxNami

Visit
favicon BuxNami buxnami.com
4.4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
An excellent site. Has always paid me within 24 hours
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate0.0005%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.003 $
Available clicks per day15
Payment solutionsPayeer,S Btc, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since182 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 253,51 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of BuxNami
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/02/2019 at 6:43 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-05-05 14:10:11
    new
  • Other
  • 2019-04-15 21:22:30
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-04-08 19:29:05
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-04-05 21:19:55
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-04-04 11:51:00
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-04-02 00:00:24
    doubtful
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-02-20 22:47:25
    legit
  • Paying : Congrats admin! Hope long live!
  • 2019-02-10 15:57:18
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-02-10 14:40:18
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-02-09 13:23:20
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-12-17 17:10:30
    new
  • No adpacks
  • 2018-12-14 10:47:32
    scam
  • RR + Ad Packs
Users Advice
4.4
155 Opinions on 487 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
3
Followers
96
1 week
BuxNami turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
78
Followers
123
1 week
@PY

Closed website
avatar
srnpr0011
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
SCAMMER Admin. If you send support ticket regarding add fund, then admin reply with in few minutes. BIG SCAMMER admin.

NBR please change its statusto SCAM.

thumb_105819_buxnami_190529100755.jpg
avatar
Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
20
2 weeks
Not Paying...
@NBR ..Please review
avatar
AaronPRO
Followings
6
Followers
2
2 weeks
scam not paying
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
78
Followers
123
3 weeks
Not paying site
Don't waste your time here guys
thumb_123353_buxnami_190521023819.png
avatar
thatto7
Followings
5
Followers
5
3 weeks

this page does not pay, and I return to scam new users who want to invest, and later steal again
avatar
Payment proof from caubetimtoi
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_146258_buxnami_190517022252.jpg
Amount received : 3$
thanks admin buxnami.com so much
avatar
nokhe007
Followings
0
Followers
29
4 weeks
Please update us how much time does it take to complete a transaction
Waiting for my payment from long already cancelled 1 payments from my withdrawl list
Please update................!
thumb_126994_buxnami_190516054105.PNG
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
13
It will take 48 hours.
3 weeks
avatar
caubetimtoi
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
thanks so much
avatar
Payment proof from caubetimtoi
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 3$
5 star ???
avatar
Payment proof from caubetimtoi
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 3$
I like buxnami . Thanks admin so much
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
211
Followers
23
1 month

how it will last a year, then give the site legit
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
211
Followers
23
1 month
added today
thumb_141740_buxnami_190511092811.PNG
avatar
Lion45
Followings
0
Followers
6
Site is dead my dear. Admin is a scammer. Admin hospitalized....... FAKE.
1 month
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
211
Followers
23
1 month

all in all, I do not believe in this website, but it's worth giving them a chance only without investing, so far I'm working on a medal in 5 minutes, I got my business
thumb_141740_buxnami_190511092537.PNG
avatar
mtz159
Followings
155
Followers
38
1 month
I can not get into my profile today. I get - login error. Here is a complete scam
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
78
Followers
123
1 month
3 days has been passed out but no payment´s has been maded..
I will wait)
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
78
Followers
123
1 month
I hope admin will pay again soon every member.
And he will fix all issues and became number 1 site again
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
14
If someone cheat once, he will cheat always . Honest person never cheat...
4 · 1 month
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
78
Followers
123
@sevdev That´s true.. But i will wait. We will se what will happen. Maybe he will pay.. or steal
2 · 1 month
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
211
Followers
23
the first place is already booked NeoBux but it is always the second one
1 · 1 month
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
14
1 month
I lost all my rented referrals. In my balance now only 2 $.
Not trusted admin - I won't continue...
thumb_138909_buxnami_190507060008.jpg
avatar
Alchay33
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
@adminNBR
@AmelieNBR
This site stole users' money 1 month ago and changed its status to scam.
How is it possible to change its status again to the new site? | Edit. : 07/05/2019 12:54:05
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
14
Seems we are a toys for them. What a shame...
1 month
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service