Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on MyDigads
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
MyDigads

MyDigads

Visit
favicon MyDigads mydigads.com
2.4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
When you Signup in MyDigAds and actively using the MyDigAds program,
you agree to all terms and conditions set forth in this membership agreement. MyDigAds may, at any time, choose to edit, add and/or
delete portions of this agreement and impose changes without prior notification of its members. If any modification is unacceptable to you,

your only recourse is to terminate your MyDigAds account, you can contact our support or send us an e-mail to terminate it. Your continued participation in MyDigAds following our posting

of a change in policy notice or new agreement on our site will constitute your binding acceptance to the change. You agree and acknowledge that you will review this agreement on a regular basis and you further agree that upon logging in and viewing the site

you are deemed to have reviewed and accepted the latest revisions/modifications to this membership agreement.

this website is only available in english
fast payment
decrease on the baps
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+10
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageinternational
Monitored since658 days
Payments reported on NBR   599,86 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of MyDigads
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/27/2019 at 5:30 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-04-19 09:28:22
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-04-17 16:24:31
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-14 15:46:43
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
2.4
34 Opinions on 77 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ranggakresno
Followings
11
Followers
92
1 year
Scam
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
378
1 year
MyDigads turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Hirazeeshan
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 year
website closed hosting expired
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
217
1 year
This is SCAM site.. Don't invest..!
avatar
Payment proof from Crazi
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
I invested 115$ but I withdraw only 77$ then they stop sending me BAPs and daily paid ads Mydigads is a piece of shit I uploaded my withdrawals in my previous review and here is my deposited proof don't invest in them. | Edit. : 11/05/2019 3:56:10
thumb_142503_mydigads_190511035501.png
avatar
Payment proof from Crazi
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
It is a shit ponzi paramid scheme I requested my withdrawal on 8th April but time of writing 11th may status still pending here is proof | Edit. : 11/05/2019 3:48:56 | Edit. : 11/05/2019 3:49:26 | Edit. : 11/05/2019 3:55:28
thumb_142503_mydigads_190511034618.png
avatar
Rajjeet012009
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 year
I have submit withdraw request of 5$.But 2 weeks away, not receive the payment
avatar
chuka
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
site not work any more very bad SCAM SCAM
avatar
ahmadi85
Followings
4
Followers
59
1 year
At last it is scam.
Next, there will be Adds Up, the same site.
Let's see. Can it be stay a long?
avatar
OrangeCats
Followings
107
Followers
74
May be the next will be MyAddsUp but if they paid like MyDigAds past one year for all us will be good....Thanks
1 year
avatar
chuka
Followings
0
Followers
1
MYDIGADS are very bad not open 5 days
1 year
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
378
1 year
MyDigads turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Slobergs
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Payment pending for almost 2 weeks. Not answering in questions. Saw they created a lot of similar websites, all of them 100% scam. Do not invest into this ...
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
378
1 year
MyDigads turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
212
Followers
36
this is not a doubtful side, only a thief and a crook
1 year
avatar
Qrischan
Followings
0
Followers
2
I agree, NetBusinessRating should tag this site as SCAM now
1 year
avatar
chuka
Followings
0
Followers
1
allways maintaince dont sign up people alert
1 year
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
212
Followers
36
1 year

end of earning now the admin must earn and change into a thief
avatar
Qrischan
Followings
0
Followers
2
I agree, NetBusinessRating should tag this site as SCAM now!!
1 year
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
212
Followers
36
1 year
SCAM SCAM
thumb_141740_mydigads_190416052231.PNG
avatar
wils2018
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
mydigads is abig scam be careful they may pay you one time than stop paying or never paying you .Scam,Scam
avatar
Qrischan
Followings
0
Followers
2
I agree, NetBusinessRating should tag this site as SCAM now!!!
1 year
avatar
chuka
Followings
0
Followers
1
SCAM SCAM SCAM
1 year
avatar
smojob16
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
Mydigads, Unionpaid, Adsgrow these are the same website. The owner are same. They all scam. They don't pay. Only waste of time. The owner of these website is bastard.
avatar
Qrischan
Followings
0
Followers
2
Thanks for the info
1 year
avatar
smojob16
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
My withdraw still in pending from 7th April, 2019. I must say it is a scam site. Don't sign up & kick-off the ADMIN. I will provide -5 STAR rating.
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
212
Followers
36
1 year
SCAM , zlodzieje
avatar
PRDTRX
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
Ok people , Site's server time recently changed , you don't see the ads because of this reason and sometimes i have to watch the same ad 3 or 4 times to get paid.server has serious problems
avatar
Nicklaus97
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
The moment I reached minimum withdrawal threshold I started having problems with the site. I could hardly view any paid ads. For the past 3 weeks each time I try to view paid ads the site or page goes under maintenance meanwhile time moves on and the ads expire. I have tried to withdraw my earnings...but they don't want to give me my verification code. It is supposed to arrive utmost within 15 minutes but that 15 minutes has been about 2 days since the last attempt and nothing. I have sent multiple messages to the support since they are never online nowadays but there has been no response. If you ask me, this website is a total scam. Haven't you noticed the striking resemblance between the site and another site called Unionpaid ads which has already been labeled a scam website? They are the same people trying to scam as many people as they can...do not even attempt to send them your money!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service