Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ClixToYou
Require chips

162 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/19/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ClixToYou

ClixToYou

Visit
favicon ClixToYou clixtoyou.com
4.6/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
A standard member will get 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.01$,you can also earn from offerwalls,participate in grid,paid to signup offers and surveys.
-minimum pay out is 2$
-payment processors : perfectmoney,payeer,skrill,Airtm,coin2send,neteller,solidtrustpay.
-At the latest update total number of members reached was 4362 and total paid 67$
- Now Publisher Can Also Earn Money by using our PTP Leader Board With CPM System.
clixtoyou.com uses legal EvolutionScript license!
16 offerwalls
No special requirements in order to withdraw
30k alexa ranking
If you do not log in for more than 15 days your account will be marked as inactive and it might get suspended due to inactivity.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0003 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsNeteller , AirTM , Payeer ,Solid Trust ,Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since686 days
Payments reported on NBR   664,25 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of ClixToYou
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/06/2020 at 8:45 AM
Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
49 Opinions on 124 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
257
13 hours
hello admin, I'm not able to access the site.
Can you check it please?
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
Hi, was a server issue that affected many websites.Now is fine.Please check

Best regards
| Edit. : 04/12/2020 10:04:48
3 hours
avatar
Tiquinho
Followings
0
Followers
0
17 hours
Not good site turn to scam no invest in scammer admin
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
Thanks for your opinion.And you have right , we do not need deposits , sorry you say investements..By the way Clixtoyou is not a investements website.

And why should Turn out to a scamm website?
Where is your proof of those alegations?
None i guess | Edit. : 03/12/2020 22:17:13
15 hours
avatar
fahimalraji551
Followings
5
Followers
0
yesterday
If anyone tell me the rr strategy before upgrade and after upgrade then i will be direct referral of him.
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
2 days
Site suspende acount not invest in this site!! admin scan

This site closed soon !! 😉 | Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:41:25
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
show what beads i used your fake show !!!! i just have an account !!! even if you now give me the account again, I don't even want you to deserve serious members on your weak and fake site !!
and the topic is over, I don?t say anything more to admin scan | Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:09:33
2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
So , you make likes on your own coments..Patetic...One more time.We do not need deposits.And do not need suspend member to not pay a miserabel 2$.
We unsuspend members that Proof they are honest when they reach us by support.You got what you deserv.
| Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:34:13
2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
tell me how will I prove without even being able to log into the account ?? now can you show which accounts i entered show or are you scared? it seems like you don?t even want to know more about your crappy site stay there with the 2 $ and that your site closes soon because cheating like you didn?t miss !! blocked member!! speak there and go steal more people go
2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
Yeah , keep waiting on your chair.On the Year of 2050 we Will be Here .No worrys about Our websites.
| Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:43:58
2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
By the way, is not scan is scamm, scan is when you scan a document.

| Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:46:09
2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
you like to write it looks like you really have nothing to do you are not already happy you were without a member and if you paid right you could even invest it on your site but you are not honest I inspire others😉
1 · 2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
go there organize your site by 2050 go there 😉
1 · 2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
We have plenty of free time , because Our websites are very well organized.
We have a excelent staff, working every day.

You say Our site does not have members ??
It really tell us , that you do not know what you are talking about.

One of the most sites visited on the entire world.

Here is the proof :

https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/clixtoyou.com | Edit. : 02/12/2020 22:20:28
1 · yesterday
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
I already saw that you like me, you are always talking to me: D tell me what good is being the most visited if not even 20 thousand members have it? is it the same as a football player having a lot of presence in the champions league and winning none? and another one to go there 2 times and win 2 is better but you know: D 20 thousand members in almost 2 years of website because your website says there Jan 2019 is very weak just there you see that your website is only visited nobody subscribes you said it all: D until 2050 friend go and get members that this is poor😉 I already liked your comment so I won't be sad: D
1 · yesterday
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
2 days
Proof of cheating
thumb_139679_clixtoyou_201201073813.jpg
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
have to tell me that multiple accounts I used hahahah admin so fake you wanted to suspend the account😉
1 · 2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
So sorry about you, you must be a frustated person for sure. | Edit. : 02/12/2020 1:37:22
2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
2 days
suspended my account without doing anything dubious admin

not good site!! turn to scam site !!
Not invest in this site
the administrator will let you get close to the payment min and will suspend your account because he only wants is visits on the site and wants people to invest or even close doors to stay away from these thieves
thumb_85901_clixtoyou_201201060810.png
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
Hello idiot.Clixtoyou does not need deposits and for sure is not a investements website.After this you are not welcome on our websites.If you are dump like it seems to be, you allways lose
2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
fake administrators I never want anything from you😉 stay there with the money I earned on the site and I wasted time on your fucking idiotic site is your mom because I didn't disrespect you !! bye bye clixtoyou directly to the browser trash bin !!
1 · 2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
@josepaiva13 and yes you disrespect first when you call us thieves. | Edit. : 02/12/2020 2:10:09
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
60
3 days
thumb_161774_clixtoyou_201201011843.png
Amount received : 7.01$
Payment #6
Thank you, dear admin
This site should be turned into Legit status
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
257
3 days
thumb_108336_clixtoyou_201130063856.png
Amount received : 11.39$
my 13th payment.
trusted admin!!!
Fast payment ever!!!
Highly recommended!
Tranks admin!!!
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
3 days
suspended my account without doing anything dubious admin

not good site!!
thumb_85901_clixtoyou_201130055809.png
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
If you are a Smart person, before you make this post , maybe you opened a support ticket on our site and ask the reason..we didn't see any support ticket.
Maybe was a security reason made automatic by our script or some other reason.

But you didn,t care and start acusing.
Take care a good luck , be smarter Next time.
| Edit. : 30/11/2020 20:44:40
1 · 3 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
you don't want to pay your members😉 I have accounts on many sites and I was never suspended !! will they open the account again or will they keep my money? tell me what I did wrong that I do on all the sites I use and I was never suspended?
1 · 2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
Hello.Next time Open a support ticket first and ask about it.
2 days
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
3 days
Online since Jan 2019.
Never missed a payment.
Thank you all for the support.
Time for a new review?@fakealert 😀

A Nice day to all of you.
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
suspended my account without doing anything dubious admin 😉
1 · 3 days
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
143
6 days
thumb_133448_clixtoyou_201128122534.png
Amount received : 6.54$
My 11th payment
Very fast payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
rafique54
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 week
Received amount $ 2.77
My payment # 1
Thank you Admin

thumb_110274_clixtoyou_201125053043.png
avatar
Payment proof from TOMMY0582
Followings
10
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_148354_clixtoyou_201117033147.png
Amount received : 1.41$
My first payment! thanks clixtoyou team!
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
143
2 weeks
thumb_133448_clixtoyou_201115051019.png
Amount received : 7.51$
My 10th payment
Very fast payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
moneyline
Followings
22
Followers
3324
congrats.!
2 weeks
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
143
Thanks
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Domsan
Followings
18
Followers
244
2 weeks
thumb_124080_clixtoyou_201115120539.jpg
Amount received : 4.91$
Payment No.3! Thanks =)
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
10
4 weeks
thumb_155942_clixtoyou_201104085656.jpg
Amount received : 2.36$
This is my 2nd payment. Really fast. Thank you dear Admin
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
1 month
Geomir Proof of cheating
thumb_139679_clixtoyou_201103113630.jpg
avatar
geomir77
Followings
29
Followers
12
This is a lie. You are looking for reasons not to pay. I have only one profile - geomir. I am an engineer, retired at the age of 67 and I click only for pleasure, not for money. If a fraudster has tried to use my click to monetize it, please close their account, not my only one. Please reactivate my profile - geomir. Thanks a lot and good luck.
1 month
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
21
For your information, clixtoyou does not need investements, does not need deposits and do not need block accounts to not pay.We only have PTC ads and membeships because members love it
1 month
avatar
geomir77
Followings
29
Followers
12
Please reactivate my profile - geomir.
1 month
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
admin is not good 😉
2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
6
Followers
28
site closed soon!!
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Kenz7
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_151433_clixtoyou_201102125114.jpg
Amount received : 3.14$
If you are paying fast and reliable, I recommend it this is my second payment thanks admin

received 3.14 usd

avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
257
1 month
thumb_108336_clixtoyou_201101034614.png
Amount received : 5.12$
my 12th payment.
thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_150661_clixtoyou_201101091824.jpg
Amount received : 1.73$
My 1st fast payment. Thank you admin.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service