Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ClixToYou
Require chips

261 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/25/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ClixToYou

ClixToYou

Visit
favicon ClixToYou clixtoyou.com
4.7/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
A standard member will get 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.01$,you can also earn from offerwalls,participate in grid,paid to signup offers and surveys.
-minimum pay out is 2$
-payment processors : perfectmoney,payeer,skrill,Airtm,coin2send,neteller,solidtrustpay.
-At the latest update total number of members reached was 4362 and total paid 67$
- Now Publisher Can Also Earn Money by using our PTP Leader Board With CPM System.
clixtoyou.com uses legal EvolutionScript license!
16 offerwalls
No special requirements in order to withdraw
30k alexa ranking
If you do not log in for more than 15 days your account will be marked as inactive and it might get suspended due to inactivity.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0003 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsNeteller , AirTM , Payee ,Coin2send,Faucet Pay, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since930 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 299,41 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of ClixToYou
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/23/2021 at 5:01 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-06-06 08:45:24
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.7
60 Opinions on 230 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
5 days
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210731014202.png
Amount received : 7.13$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 12 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins. | Edit. : 31/07/2021 13:42:18
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
5 days
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210731065405.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
1 week
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210726032744.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210726104216.png
Amount received : 6.24$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 12 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins.
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
7
Followers
21
1 week
thumb_159932_clixtoyou_210725014634.png
Amount received : 1.7$
Payment #1
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210724113803.png
Amount received : 7.64$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I'm happy to share my payment proof

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins.
| Edit. : 24/07/2021 23:38:22
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
2 weeks
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210718040955.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_188459_clixtoyou_210717080324.png
Amount received : 12.25$
trust site
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210716113723.png
Amount received : 7.22$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 48 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins.
avatar
clixtoyou
Followings
0
Followers
23
3 weeks

Published on Jul 12th, 2021 07:54 pm
Hello,

From Day 17th to 25th Of July ,

The Admin will be on traveling.

For security reasons , payments will be on pending mode on this days.

Payments will restart on day 25/26 of July.

All tickets and support will be active, and will be solved by our staff.



Sorry for the inconvenience.



Best regards

Admin
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
3 weeks
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210711014336.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
thanks trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
3 weeks
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210711045933.png
Amount received : 7.42$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 24 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins. | Edit. : 11/07/2021 4:59:50
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_150661_clixtoyou_210706023307.jpg
Amount received : 4.61$
My 3rd payment.
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
1 month
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210706074023.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
thanks trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210705091720.png
Amount received : 5.91$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 24 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins. | Edit. : 05/07/2021 9:17:47
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
60
1 month
thumb_153488_clixtoyou_210704023311.png
Amount received : 7.03$
My 7th Payout from ClixToYou received !
Thank you Admin for my Payment !
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 month
thumb_92694_clixtoyou_210702105313.jpg
Amount received : 8.5$
you're doing great so far excellent job
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
1 month
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210701031736.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_182175_clixtoyou_210629113619.png
Amount received : 6.91$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admins. I love it so much because I got it quite soon in 24 hours.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admins.
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
1 month
thumb_130720_clixtoyou_210627035834.PNG
Amount received : 48.25$
thanks admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service