Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on EarnHomeBux
Require chips

8 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
EarnHomeBux

EarnHomeBux

Visit
favicon EarnHomeBux earnhomebux.com
4.6/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
EarnHomeBux is a free worldwide PTC service, consists of allowing advertisers to reach thousands of potential customers by displaying their advertisement(s) on the website and users to earn money by viewing those advertisements.

EarnHomeBux pays you up to $0.02 per click and up to $0.02 per clicks of your references.

Your minimum to cashout is only $3 and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout solutions: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin,Skrill, Neteller, AirTm.

We suggest you to use this link to be referred on EarnHomeBux.

This website is published in English.
Daily Fixed Advertisements & Now we can buy paid membership using purchase balance.
Excellent average clicks for rental referrals
Reinvest Rules Removed
Fast support earnhomebux.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Sustainable everyday click earning
To be able to withdraw, you need to reinvest 50%.
Added ROI Rules 125%
If you make any criticism here, your account will be suspended.
You must post your payment proof here with give 5-star, otherwise, your withdrawal request will be refunded.
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+23
Payment solutionsAirTm, Payeer, Bitcoin, Neteller, AdvCash, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since413 days
Payments reported on NBR   24 328,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of EarnHomeBux
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/05/2020 at 11:01 PM
Failure pay to users and then close the site and lost all referrals and user memberships
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 13:11:26
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2020-04-07 10:39:59
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Forcing users to reinvest 50%
  • 2020-03-06 08:50:02
    doubtful
  • Admin only pays for those who reinvest 50% payment to some elected users and his moderators. Many payments are pending for a long time.
  • 2020-02-15 20:16:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-02-11 13:41:36
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : Payments stopped.
  • 2019-09-10 12:46:16
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified seriously.
  • 2019-08-10 18:15:26
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-08 16:08:57
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-07-09 17:27:07
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.6
494 Opinions on 2312 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
thekayser
Followings
0
Followers
26
2 weeks
All site under this admin SCAM
Don't waste your time and money
avatar
Payment proof from anustar1982
Followings
13
Followers
87
4 weeks
thumb_128014_earnhomebux_200606032253.jpg
Amount received : 14.05$
My 6th Payment Received....
Thank You Admin....

EarnHomeBux Rockssss
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
32
1 month
thumb_113038_earnhomebux_200603115612.png
Amount received : 2.75$
My payment #10
avatar
Payment proof from logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
18
1 month
thumb_145351_earnhomebux_200602113153.png
Amount received : 9.4$
fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from shamirul1989
Followings
9
Followers
143
1 month
thumb_152375_earnhomebux_200531092332.JPG
Amount received : 15.54$
My Payment No: 30
avatar
Payment proof from Janaka
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_159603_earnhomebux_200530043736.PNG
Don't Register this site.This is fucking scam site. I am work 6 month in this site. Never withdraw yet.i can't login last month in this site. because site is suspend. Now we can login. But i lost my all rental referrals. I had more than 100 rental referrals. Don't waste your time.
avatar
Janaka
Followings
0
Followers
3
I feedback about earnHomebux. Now My account is suspended. Don't Register this fucking fake site. Don't waste your time.
1 month
avatar
Mazsolka1
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 month
Újraindult az oldal? Elvesztettem az 500 bérelt referensemet, lejárt az aranytagságom, egy hónap minimum kárba veszett. Hónapokon keresztül építgettem az oldalt, ez a sok munka hiába volt? Állítsa vissza azt az állapotot, ahogy bezárta az oldalt.

Did the page restart? I lost my 500 hired referents, my gold membership expired, a month?s minimum wasted. I?ve been building the site for months, was all this work in vain? Restore the state in which you closed the page. | Edit. : 20/05/2020 10:19:36
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
14
Followers
170
1 month
Lost my all rent referrals... If you are Legit... Give our rent referrals again.. Don't invest again....
avatar
gaja1406
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
this is the very good earning platform,amazing good.
avatar
Payment proof from msuicide
Followings
17
Followers
17
1 month
thumb_163648_earnhomebux_200517081924.PNG
Amount received : 8.5$
RESTART site payment proof
Thank you very much for
paying me dear Admin!
avatar
Advisit
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
Nice Admin @Earnhomebux again position up my wish

Great site Honest Admin Amazing site @Earnhomebux . Long time again working .
avatar
AMIRHASSANMK2000
Followings
11
Followers
3
1 month
Woooow it's awesome the site has been opened again.
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
95
1 month
thumb_125878_earnhomebux_200512073949.png
Amount received : 9.4$
My 10# payment from earnhomebux
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
118
1 month
thumb_133448_earnhomebux_200511052713.png
Amount received : 34.65$
My 50th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
18
1 month
thumb_145351_earnhomebux_200510044050.png
Amount received : 2.75$
very fast payment received within 10 minutes. great admin
avatar
Hadmithe
Followings
1
Followers
27
1 month
Watch out for this thief admin.
In the new trick, there are a lot of pop-up ads in the codes of this site that are viral, and anyone who opens the site with a phone or computer will be immediately infected with the virus.
Be very careful and do not enter the sites of this shameless thief.
avatar
Payment proof from Jandys92
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_137250_earnhomebux_200509065009.png
Amount received : 96.5$
My #52 payment.
Thanks Admin
avatar
logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
18
congrats dear
1 month
avatar
Syedrizu0
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Don't work on this site it is scam you have to deposit 2.5$ to receive 2.75$ payment admin is fake. And he is giving fake reasons. | Edit. : 09/05/2020 15:32:42
avatar
Advisit
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
@earnhomebux Admin check support ticket !

Where are you ?
avatar
Ehrenburg
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 months
This dirty thief is back to steal again users money.
All referrals have been eliminated, and he says if you want your pending payment is made, you have to reinvest 50 percent.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service