Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CashParrot
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CashParrot

CashParrot

Visit
favicon CashParrot cashparrot.net
4.3/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cashparrot is a new paid to click site,A standard member will get 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.001-0.01$.
-earn from clicking ads,completing mini tasks and parrot grid
-lots of contests(referral and points)
-minimum pay out is 2$
-once you reached minimum 2$ you can get paid from perfectmoney,payeer,skrill and bitcoin
-0.50$ signup bonus
All payments will be processed between 2-3 days business days
members from the following countries: Vietnam, United States, Pakistan, Venezuela, Russia, Honk Kong, India, Indonesia and Taiwan must deposit at least one time to withdraw ( minimum $2 ).
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsPayeer,bitcoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, spanish, russian
Monitored since280 days
Payments reported on NBR   926,33 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of CashParrot
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/12/2020 at 12:21 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-10-10 16:48:49
    scam
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-09-06 23:36:14
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
75 Opinions on 156 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Wared
Followings
43
Followers
339
4 months
CashParrot turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
7 months
Too bad, I was hopeful with this PTC but thank God I consulted his status on the site. THANK YOU MEMBERS OF FoxyRating are the best !!
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
82
I think his Admin was a master planner
1 · 7 months
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
Totally agree with you friend, I never expected it
7 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
106
7 months
CashParrot turns to scam status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Fray
Fray avatar
 
Followings
27
Followers
51
7 months
pending withdrew from 3 oct
avatar
purevision01
Followings
0
Followers
6
7 months
SCAM
avatar
purevision01
Followings
0
Followers
6
7 months
I bought 25000 Banner Ad Credits and did not received them, the credits are pending Admin approval for several days...

Looks like SCAM.
thumb_135348_cashparrot_191010074754.jpg
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
3
Followers
8
Same with me, and I bought 25000 Banner Ad, but no answer so far, I also withdraw money on 3.10.2019 but no payment
7 months
avatar
thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
7 months
scam scam scam
scam scam scam
scam scam scam
scam scam scam
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
3
Followers
8
7 months
SCAM?!
Oct 3 2019 07:56:14 AM P****** 2.58 Pending | Edit. : 08/10/2019 0:37:00
avatar
VertigoGondor
Followings
0
Followers
21
7 months
didn't pay since 1 oct
avatar
Ho3ein88
Followings
0
Followers
6
7 months
Hi i wanted to see this site valid because i want to run it
By the way, how can I live chat with a manager
Please give some advice
Thankful
avatar
cryptofam
Followings
0
Followers
8
7 months
scam !! payout pending since 1st october'19
avatar
sajith92
Followings
5
Followers
0
7 months
cashparrot scam or not | Edit. : 04/10/2019 18:24:36
avatar
harley23
Followings
1
Followers
21
scam not pay
7 months
avatar
shaygan53
Followings
1
Followers
6
7 months
My third impression
thumb_151056_cashparrot_191003092448.jpg
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
Congrats
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from SonalGupta1984
Followings
0
Followers
7
7 months
thumb_150174_cashparrot_191002093217.JPG
Amount received : 2.1$
i got my 1st payment
from this legit site
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
Congrats
7 months
avatar
Shamir206
Followings
3
Followers
11
7 months
Scam scam scam big scame
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
thank you, i want to see...
1 · 7 months
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
167
8 months
Payment Refunded
Please read our Terms of Service 1.10

1.10. Due to cheaters the members from the following countries: Vietnam, United States, Pakistan, Venezuela, Russia, Honk Kong, India, Indonesia and Taiwan must deposit at least one time to withdraw ( minimum $2 ).

My Country is not on this list
avatar
Shamir206
Followings
3
Followers
11
I invested 10$ and first payment is fake and my account is also blocked
8 months
avatar
harley23
Followings
1
Followers
21
8 months
Scam!
no longer pays and does not respond to messages
thumb_152195_cashparrot_190930081358.jpg
avatar
Shamir206
Followings
3
Followers
11
You are right admin just posted fake payment proofs
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from myDean
Followings
1
Followers
13
8 months
thumb_145946_cashparrot_190930030007.jpg
Amount received : 3.79$
second thanks
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
Congrats
8 months
avatar
Shamir206
Followings
3
Followers
11
8 months
Scame alert
A scame site admin uplodeed my payment proof but i was nothing recieve in my account and my account was also blocked dont waste time and dont waste your money
thumb_137395_cashparrot_190930010221.png
avatar
raoshahadat
Followings
17
Followers
75
where is admin,please clear your position with explain
8 months
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
I Think It Was Just Mistake. I Am Trying To Contact With Admin.
8 months
avatar
harley23
Followings
1
Followers
21
I am waiting for payment from 26. I tried to contact the admin but he didn't answer
8 months
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
Hello @harley23. Admin Was In Live Chat Also Yesterday. I Contacted With Him. You Can Contact With Him In Live Chat.
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from Boyyboyy
Followings
0
Followers
9
8 months
thumb_137679_cashparrot_190929102936.jpg
Amount received : 3.98$
Very trusted
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
202
Congrats...
8 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service