Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on picoclix.net
Require chips

6 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
picoclix.net

picoclix.net

Visit
favicon picoclix.net picoclix.net
4.5/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Ads: 11 Value: $0.002 - $0.001
Daily earnings: $0.015
Payment method: PM, Payeer, Coin2Send
Waiting time: Manual
Withdrawal time Frame: 10 days
Max DR/RR: 100/150
DR/RR value clicks: 10%
Minimum: $2
Grid
High rental referral click value
2$ minimum withdrawal
Sustainable click values
Members from Vietnam,russia,ukraiyn,venezuella and etc, must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment.
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings on the next day
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0015 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since236 days
Payments reported on NBR   21 185,10 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of picoclix.net
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/20/2020 at 9:01 PM
Closed website : Sorry, We are Currently Performing Maintenance! Due to the outbreak of Covid-19 in 200 countries around the world, and the public quarantine has been issued to the health of picotics website until 10 may be shut down.
Status history
  • 2020-04-07 22:13:15
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Payments have stopped and the site is out of reach.
  • 2020-01-09 10:30:13
    new
  • User comments are mixed : After several changes of status we do not know what to think of this PTC (formerly picoclix.com became .net after .com hack) and decide to assign the standard status. The many positive testimonies on the review are negatively impacted by the complaints we receive by email.
  • 2019-12-16 10:13:21
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Picoclix.net is Paying only a few members (investors & upgraded members). Admin is returning the payout request of many members continuously. There is no support & contact page available for members. The 'support link redirects to the homepage. Admin & Moderators are not solving problems. They are totally inactive on the forum. There are a lot of complaints by members on the forum but without any help/solution.
  • 2019-12-16 09:37:51
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-10-04 17:00:04
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
216 Opinions on 1333 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
amir7735
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 hours
in sayt az avalesham scam bood hamash ba bahanehaye alaki poole mellato bala keshid goole harfaye arash rafaat kolahbardaro nakhorid man haftmah pish goftam in sayt scam hastesh vali goosh nakardid
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
7
Followers
16
2 weeks
this is 11 may 2020
wait for you
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
215
1 month
picoclix.net turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Sorry, We are Currently Performing Maintenance! Due to the outbreak of Covid-19 in 200 countries around the world, and the public quarantine has been issued to the health of picotics website until 10 may be shut down.
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
7
Followers
16
1 month
I want my referrals and referrals time and my balance in the same time
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
105
1 month
picoclix.net turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : Payments have stopped and the site is out of reach.
avatar
msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
23
1 month
every thing is ok but u know that because of corona' all of trading markets have downtrend.so we must be patient and help picomedia group to repair their works.
it is not a scam site.only it needs more time. good luck
avatar
AMIRHASSANMK2000
Followings
11
Followers
2
I am agree with you only thing that picomediagroup need it, is time
1 month
avatar
Ali_Btc
Followings
0
Followers
35
1 month
The site has stopped operating under the pretext of spreading the Corona virus and is not paying.
@adminFXR please Change this site's status so that new users are not invested.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
33
Followers
34
The website will pay again at 1. April 😉
1 · 1 month
avatar
Ali_Btc
Followings
0
Followers
35
@ac1sacaregroup Not yet November 1?
1 month
avatar
AMIRHASSANMK2000
Followings
11
Followers
2
Corona tamam beshe khahi did mesl ghozashteh be pardakhti hae khodeshe edame mide, bebinam badesh Che bahonei miari
1 · 1 month
avatar
Ali_Btc
Followings
0
Followers
35
gom sho martike kekekhore esfahani, kodum sit in bahna re avorde? to fozuli mage hame ja peidat mishe? ashghal korona che rabti be site dare? mage maghazeye ajil forushiye ke daresho bebande?
1 month
avatar
msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
23
ali jan...manteghi bash aziz...corona baese rizeshe bazarhaye jahani shode va in ro hame midoonan. khob pico ham tooye hamin bazarha sarmayegozari karde ast. bayad behesh zaman dad ta khodesh ro bazyabi kone. kamente mosbat bezarim ta hale roohishoon khoob bemoone.id tel man @msh13022 .bia oonja agar eteleaat bishtari mikhay.
1 month
avatar
IRAAN
Followings
0
Followers
14
@Ali_Btc to chera nemimiri bache kooni tehrani?!!!!! beband dare gaalaro digeeee!har ja mirim dari goh afshani mikoni.!! engar 200milyard dolaar sarmaye gozari karde boodi.saket sho dige!!
1 month
avatar
AMIRHASSANMK2000
Followings
11
Followers
2
bikhial doostan khodetoon ro khaste nakonid shoma har kari konid in bande khoda harf khodesho mizane
1 week
avatar
AMIRHASSANMK
Followings
8
Followers
12
2 months
Hi
How much time needed for site to stay in NEW status dear @Fakealert? Picoclix Is paying but since 01/09/2020 it's in New status. It's time to new decision about picoclix.net

Best of regards
AMIRHASSAN M.K
avatar
cardiclix
Followings
1246
Followers
44
? i follow you
1 · 1 month
avatar
sisara
Followings
0
Followers
62
2 months
User sisara proudly presents:

My 62th payment recived .
Amount $66.5 from best ptc site...
Viva picoclix.net
This site deserves to be ranked first.
thumb_141074_picoclixnet_200323022912.PNG
avatar
cardiclix
Followings
1246
Followers
44
i follow you
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from azadehmz
Followings
5
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_149050_picoclixnet_200323115224.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
My 2th payment
avatar
Payment proof from metti660517
Followings
3
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_143923_picoclixnet_200322054542.jpg
Amount received : 156.75$
The best PTC site
CHANGE to LEGIT
Honest admin
BEST AVG
avatar
2ali0000
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Best site
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1594
Followers
234
2 months
thumb_134070_picoclixnet_200320032929.JPG
Amount received : 9.5$
my 39th payment : 11/03/2020
tanx pico
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1704
Hello you. Return all of Clixcare members money. You told they are super sites. Now all are scams. What happened now. Return money now.
1 month
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1704
You are a big thief of CLIXCARE supporter .
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from hadavi2018
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 months
thumb_139176_picoclixnet_200319064512.jpg
Amount received : 3.8$
very very goooood
avatar
Payment proof from mrmilad
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_144155_picoclixnet_200317104056.png
Amount received : 65$
My 20th payment recived .
Viva picoclix.net
This site deserves to be ranked first.
avatar
Payment proof from tablighmarket
Followings
0
Followers
16
2 months
thumb_137192_picoclixnet_200317043005.jpg
Amount received : 3.8$
my 32th payment
lovely site,with high profit, thanx admin
@adminFXR to the foxyrating admin: thnx for changing the status, but this is not enough, you said that there r many negative emails about this site, why dont you show them to us??? as you see this site is paying our money and the admin is really trusted,if even it takes 1 year to change the status to legit, we will wait, and finally u have to change the status to legit,
avatar
Payment proof from Mohade3
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_154097_picoclixnet_200317041522.jpg
Amount received : 66.5$
Thank you.trusted admin.fast payments_
good ptc site.Please change the status to legit.
avatar
Payment proof from msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
23
2 months
thumb_129612_picoclixnet_200317074816.jpg
Amount received : 66.5$
excellent ptc site.please change it to legit
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran
Followings
0
Followers
53
2 months
thumb_140457_picoclixnet_200316073551.jpg
Amount received : 66.5$
The twenty eighth proof of payment.
The best proof of the legality of Pico Clix is the payments it gives users
Thanks a lot to the Pico Media Manager
avatar
cardiclix
Followings
1246
Followers
44
awesome!
2 months
avatar
azadehmz
Followings
5
Followers
4
http://s7.picofile.com/file/8391811168/perfectmoney.jpg
2 months
avatar
Mamadi5
Followings
2
Followers
3
No accept wallet p.m or another...scam
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from fatemeh1036
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_146737_picoclixnet_200316064451.png
Amount received : 66.5$
My next payment.tnx admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service