Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on buxlien
Require chips

64 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
buxlien

buxlien

Visit
favicon buxlien buxlien.com
3.9/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Buxlien is a new ptc site,A standard member can earn from:
-ptc ads(click value in between 0.0001-0.0025$
-earn extra money from: offerwalls.grid,flip the coin, different tasks and surveys
-referral contests and coins contest
-you can refer unlimited members
-up to 50% referral commissions
-minimum payout is 1$
-payment processors: payeer,bitcoin,perfectmoney,airtm...
-Total number of members reached was 40000+ and total paid-3765$
-The minimum amount paid is $1.00. This value will increase by $1 after each cashout you do until it reaches $5
-Multiple earning method, include: PTC, offerwalls and taskwalls
-Professional and dedicated team
No direct referral limit
Referral commissions
Low minimum withdrawal-1$
Multiple payout options
Several earning ways
Low RR Limit
7 days withdrawal timeframe
Time frame of payments will be within 24 hours and for Standard members the payments can take up to 2-3 business days
Specs
Payout1.00 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, AitTM, Neteller, PayKrill,Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since255 days
Payments reported on NBR   550,39 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of buxlien
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/21/2020 at 1:31 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2020-10-15 21:32:36
    new
  • Other
  • 2020-07-02 17:16:06
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2020-05-22 15:46:57
    scam
  • User comments are negative
Users Advice
3.9
63 Opinions on 126 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
249
1 hour
buxlien turns to scam status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
42
Followers
42
2 days
Scam! Not paying!
avatar
moneyline
Followings
22
Followers
3265
3 days
No payments maded, no ticket reply, no forum reply, no smartsupp chat reply on homepage!

!!!SCAM - DOES NOT PAY - SCAM!!!

It was all a hoax by the same scam admin who makes him believe he was a new owner to scam users for the second time.

Please stay away from this site and do not invest.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
22
Followers
3265
@Fakealert @PY
1 · 3 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
3
Followers
27
scam site not paying!!
1 · 2 days
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
3
Followers
27
3 days
Not Paying Since 11 NOV!! turn to scam site!! fraud!!!
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
6
Followers
141
1 week
thumb_98656_buxlien_201108093229.jpg
Amount received : 4.24$
1st Payment received
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
255
2 weeks
thumb_108336_buxlien_201104090505.png
Amount received : 0.95$
my 1st payment.
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
53
Followers
70
2 weeks
thumb_110968_buxlien_201103101819.png
Amount received : 1.26$
1st payment
avatar
Payment proof from clamCP3
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_176968_buxlien_201030082920.jpg
Amount received : 16.38$
thanks ! first payment
avatar
Wared
Followings
43
Followers
366
1 month
buxlien turns to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
5
Followers
247
4 months
buxlien turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
lete
lete avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
SCAM!!! They didn't pay anything. They deleted my account after i asked.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_168911_buxlien_200626105045.jpg
Amount received : 0.92$
I received my first payment the next day! I have now requested a second payment - for $ 2.01! I will wait and hope they are correct again! | Edit. : 26/06/2020 22:56:07
And they covered when I asked for 2 - payment, after 3 weeks of waiting! They didn't come out correctly! | Edit. : 22/07/2020 12:35:43
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
scam
thumb_166617_buxlien_200623011109.png
avatar
angol
Followings
5
Followers
0
5 months
SCAM!! | Edit. : 17/06/2020 21:46:49
avatar
saad2015
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
scam site.no body waste your time.last 2 months i did hard work here.already 2 payment request pending.i tried to post forum but no one can post in forum.try contact admin in support but they are not responding.they come here to embezzle people's money.my payment request screenshot below.now cheater admin genareted fake payment proof
thumb_166883_buxlien_200616073351.png
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
this is completely true. scam
1 · 5 months
avatar
moafag
Followings
5
Followers
4
5 months
scam
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
I have been waiting for 10 days for payment.
| Edit. : 11/06/2020 17:55:39
avatar
Ashkani
Followings
0
Followers
3
5 months
Scamm!!!
avatar
tazehvared
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
I thought their site was a Legit site, but I was completely wrong. After 3 months of hard work, while my payment was confirmed in may 20, but I still haven't received it. I came to the conclusion their site is absolutely scam .I"m sorry for admin that With two dollars people like me want to build their careers
avatar
malekcebuet
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
big scam. my comments banned after pay request. also fake payment proof.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service