Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business

Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business

Visit
favicon Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business natclix.com
4.5/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Natclix.com is owned by The Natcist Ltd Company. The Natcist Ltd Company make business in It Solutions and Advertise Services. We create Natclix from idea which make profits to you and our company. At Natclix, you can:

Earning Money with Mutiple ways.
Earning Money from Clicking Ads, Win Referral Contest, Point Contest, Clixgrid, Jackspot, Survey,Youtube View Video .

Protected Account with Strong Anti Cheap
Natclix was protected by Cloudflare Technology, Strong Antivirus, Dedicated Server from any country.

Guarantee to Refund in 7 days
Refund Policy will Guarantee to refund full money to you after 7 days using our service.
Owned by The Natcist Ltd Company
Instant Payment Via Paypal
Trust Admin, Trust Site
Point Contest + Referral Contest High Prizes.
New Site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate2.5%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day100
Payment solutionsPayeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since186 days
Payments reported on NBR   45,47 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/08/2020 at 9:51 PM
Duplicate review = https://foxyrating.com/en/review-36756-natclix
Status history
  • 2020-05-07 18:42:48
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-04-26 14:59:53
    closed
  • Closed website : Duplicate review = https://foxyrating.com/en/review-36756-natclix
Users Advice
4.5
23 Opinions on 34 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
junaid3264
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
No payment no ticket answer this is just bullshit site
avatar
musharaf458
Followings
1
Followers
3
5 months
scam ... they did not pay my money , username= tarunakumala12 , in payment proof it shows paid but in my wallet i had not received any money
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
210
5 months
Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business turns to closed status.

Reason : Duplicate review = https://foxyrating.com/en/review-36756-natclix
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
100
Followers
379
5 months
Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business turns to new status.

Reason : Site has reopen
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
210
This is the second time you have changed the situation I am creating Do you read my comment? This site has 3 pages and with these 3 pages, it deceives users. I will change the status of other site that sells adpack to scam , but you will change the status of that site to legit one after a while. What is the reason for your actions?
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from bobi1977
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
Amount received : 4.54$
Operation date: 06 May 2020 18:52
Operation ID: 1020398816
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 4.54 $
Comment: Natclix has sent you a payment.

From: P1022809104
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
54
5 months
Operation date: 02 May 2020 18:36
Operation ID: 1016569536
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 2.03 $
Comment: Natclix has sent you a payment.

From: P1022809104
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
54
5 months
payment pending,no answer to my ticket from 27.04
avatar
Payment proof from monet4unme01
Followings
5
Followers
0
5 months
Amount received : 4.7$
Nat Payment System has sent you a payment.
Details
Sent by Nat Payment System
$5.19 USD
Fee
-negative $0.49 USD
Total
$4.70 USD 1st pay ment deposited $20 straight away for another month top site to join great admin everyone should give this one thumbs up
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
210
5 months
Natclix - The Wise Choice for your Business turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Duplicate review = https://foxyrating.com/en/review-36756-natclix
avatar
lassouri
Followings
1
Followers
7
5 months
scam site

Apr 23 2020 08:42:10 AM P00000 1.90 Pending | Edit. : 26/04/2020 9:09:45
avatar
Payment proof from Cryptofov
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
thumb_158717_natclix---the-wise-c_200425101848.png
Amount received : 9$
received payment
avatar
Cryptofov
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
Good advertising platform | Edit. : 25/04/2020 22:17:58 | Edit. : 25/04/2020 22:18:18
avatar
mmss
mmss avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
Ok!!!
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
53
Followers
63
5 months
thumb_110968_natclix---the-wise-c_200425120035.png
Amount received : 2.73$
4th payment received fast
avatar
Cryptofov
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 months
received pending payment | Edit. : 25/04/2020 22:17:08 | Edit. : 25/04/2020 22:17:30
thumb_158717_natclix---the-wise-c_200424120004.png
avatar
Payment proof from Wryip2003
Followings
3
Followers
9
6 months
thumb_157500_natclix---the-wise-c_200423094250.png
Amount received : 1.9$
Great site. Thanks admin!
avatar
Payment proof from klailau1
Followings
3
Followers
57
6 months
thumb_74777_natclix---the-wise-c_200421074101.jpg
Amount received : 14.84$
Payment!
avatar
rasim
Followings
0
Followers
10
6 months
Good site!
avatar
gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
6 months
natclix is really good site and deserves better ranking. it is paying and upgrade costs are reasonable. most trusted and honest site for paying the members.
avatar
Payment proof from ptcati
Followings
0
Followers
5
6 months
thumb_162909_natclix---the-wise-c_200419060703.png
Amount received : 2$
Great Site!
I hope it will last a long time!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service