Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on studentbux
Require chips

112 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/22/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
studentbux

studentbux

Visit
favicon studentbux studentbux.com
5/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Student bux is a new ptc site,A standard member can earn money from ptc ads,head-tail game, grid..
-you can earn up to 25% referral commissions for life time
-There are four type of ads are available daily such ads fixed ads,micro ads,mini ads and standard ads,the click value in between 0.001-0.01$
-minimum payout is 0.3$ to perfectmoney,payeer,bitcoin
-At the latest update total nu,mber of members reached was 3144 and total paid 518$
-Advertisers can publish their website from different sources like ptc credits,fixed ptc ads,login ads,banner ads,link ads...
Specs
Payout0.30 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day29
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since3010 days
Payments reported on NBR   241,85 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of studentbux
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/07/2020 at 5:03 PM
Site has reopen
Status history
  • 2012-05-14 09:34:19
    closed
  • Site offline
Users Advice
5
168 Opinions on 373 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from gurija
Followings
0
Followers
0
46mn
thumb_169893_studentbux_200709050559.png
Amount received : 0.79$
you can make good money here
avatar
Payment proof from darwin
Followings
0
Followers
25
4 hours
thumb_7199_studentbux_200709012421.jpg
Amount received : 0.35$
My 6th payment. FAST!
Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Hamedul
Followings
5
Followers
10
5 hours
thumb_152508_studentbux_200709121611.png
Amount received : 0.19$
Pement proof
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
40
6 hours
thumb_86565_studentbux_200709105933.png
Amount received : 0.2$
my next payment. Thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from teyxiangasd
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 hours
thumb_168096_studentbux_200709082728.PNG
Amount received : 0.42$
100% legit my 2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from PINITO
Followings
0
Followers
1
19 hours
Amount received : 0.58$
https://i.postimg.cc/zX8JF93h/STUDENTBUX.png
avatar
Payment proof from Wajid074
Followings
5
Followers
1
19 hours
thumb_167131_studentbux_200708102117.jpg
Amount received : 0.31$
Thanks admin received my 5th payment superb site thanks a lot .
avatar
Payment proof from gojer2018
Followings
0
Followers
6
yesterday
Amount received : 1.01$
my 2nd payment

PAYEER®
Payment Received
+ 1.01 USD
Date: 07.07.2020 18:43:15 (UTC+3)
ID: 1076700417
Details: P1007213790 ? P75370591
Comment: Amount: 1.01 USD
Studentbux payment.member- gojer2018. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.
History of transactions
avatar
Payment proof from Abbasii
Followings
4
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_167886_studentbux_200708063136.png
Amount received : 0.3$
Best site ever thank unadmin student bux received 3nd payment thank u v admin studentbux | Edit. : 08/07/2020 6:32:18
avatar
Payment proof from iwatchadvertising
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Amount received : 0.37$
I am happy. Very fast payment. Thanks adm.

Jul 7 2020 04:04:39 AM iwatchadvertising $0.37
avatar
Payment proof from kanhaiya
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 days
thumb_147948_studentbux_200707035628.JPG
Amount received : 0.45$
my 2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from gojer2018
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 days
Amount received : 0.2$
Message by gojer2018Posted Jun 02nd, 2020 at 03:01
OPERATION ?1034777855
Operation date: 21 May 2020 16:30
Operation ID: 1034777855
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 0.20 $
Comment: Studentbux payment. member - gojer2018. Please complete our payment proof task.

From: P1007213790
avatar
Payment proof from Joangl
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
thumb_166664_studentbux_200707021941.png
Amount received : 1.1$
2nd Payment, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from jan85
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 days
thumb_72315_studentbux_200707021257.jpg
Amount received : 0.42$
my 3rd, immediate payment
avatar
Payment proof from ptcpolice
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 days
thumb_165223_studentbux_200707064650.png
Amount received : 0.22$
Hi, thanks for good and fast payment again.
avatar
Payment proof from mtz159
Followings
247
Followers
82
2 days
thumb_139238_studentbux_200707063119.jpg
Amount received : 0.2$
7 payment
avatar
fahadAli
Followings
1
Followers
181
2 days
Payeer
payment received
0.20 usd
avatar
Payment proof from balansci
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 days
thumb_124537_studentbux_200706124506.png
Amount received : 0.75$
quick payment
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
13
3 days
Horeyyyyy
OPERATION ?xxxxxxxxxx
Operation date: 05 Jul 2020 18:02
Operation ID: xxxxxxxxxx
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 0.21 $
Comment: Studentbux payment.member- Muslimin. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.
From: P1007213790
avatar
Payment proof from wanfa
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 days
thumb_165167_studentbux_200706125850.png
Amount received : 0.19$
muy buena ptc... gracias admon , es mi 4to pago.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service