Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on studentbux
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
studentbux

studentbux

Visit
favicon studentbux studentbux.com
4.9/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Student bux is a new ptc site,A standard member can earn money from ptc ads,head-tail game, grid & pstu
-you can earn up to 10% referral commissions for life time
-There are four type of ads are available daily such ads fixed ads,micro ads,mini ads and standard ads,the click value in between $0.0001-0.001$
-minimum payout is $2 to perfectmoney,payeer, airtm
-At the latest update total nu,mber of members reached was 7527 and total paid $1,569.11
-Advertisers can publish their website from different sources like ptc credits,fixed ptc ads,login ads,banner ads,link ads...
24/7 Profesional Support
Time frame of payment will be within 24 hours
The fees of all payment processors are same. The fee is $0.10 +2.5%
Earning up to 15% of referral earnings
minimum payout is 2$
fast payments with in 24 hours
Advertisement packs start from $0.30 ( 1000 credits)
Active rent referral
Quick response of support ticket.
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
The withdrawal fee of Payeer is $0.15+2.5% , for perfect money & airtm is $0.10 +2.5%
Need to deposit to get payment
10 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate14%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payeer, AirTM
Languageenglish
Monitored since3481 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 948,54 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of studentbux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/08/2021 at 11:37 AM
Stop paying
Status history
  • 2021-04-15 17:50:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2021-03-17 23:51:22
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : This site was reopened on 2020-05-07 and according to the rules, 361 days must pass, and then status may be changed to legit ranking. A year has not yet passed.
  • 2021-02-21 18:03:53
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2021-01-21 17:40:12
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-05-07 17:03:38
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2012-05-14 09:34:19
    closed
  • Site offline
Users Advice
4.9
259 Opinions on 1028 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
flance
Followings
17
Followers
5
2 weeks
This site is no payment. Don't waste your time
avatar
StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
THE NEW FAKE SITE - FROM 30.08.2021 NO PAYMENTS - DO NOT ANSWER THE QUESTIONS!
thumb_168911_studentbux_210912082245.png
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
1 month
It was waste already (rrs) and now i'm promoting my rotate4all (i used my balance for advertising, earn money also from scam sites) there yeah people still click :) | Edit. : 12/09/2021 5:06:13
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
594
1 month
studentbux turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Stop paying
avatar
dac23
Followings
4
Followers
40
1 month
wait a little bit time for this new admin ..if for 15 days there is no payment then can be scam | Edit. : 03/09/2021 17:44:16
avatar
Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
31
We wait but we have to add money to the site again if we want a new payment request, so much trust i had in this site that i invested 80 dollars and get back 40, silly me....
1 month
avatar
dac23
Followings
4
Followers
40
I dont read this condition for depost money again, maybe will be , why yoi dont give 2 to take 4, I dont understand
1 month
avatar
dac23
Followings
4
Followers
40
onlu thing that matters is this new admin start to pay again, if this is one more excuse that we are all...... scamed | Edit. : 03/09/2021 19:50:52
1 month
avatar
vkdon
Followings
2
Followers
72
1 month
Not answering tickets | Edit. : 03/09/2021 12:08:36
avatar
Emoney
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Studentbux along with sister sites have all turned to scam. Beware about investing! Do not believe the excuses from admin.
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,522032.msg4316882.html#new yes i think then i promoted my ptp
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_168911_studentbux_210902071116.png
Amount received : 3.23$
My next payment from Studentbux! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_179227_studentbux_210828075111.PNG
Amount received : 8.85$
Withdraw
avatar
Payment proof from TOMMY0582
Followings
12
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_148354_studentbux_210828063140.png
Amount received : 2.13$
My next payment! Thanks StudentBux Team! Very fast! Success!
avatar
Guilchay93
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 month
Hi Dear admin.payment pending from Aug17,we are wait.please payment send. I hope nice has sick and free hospital.thanks.
avatar
Emoney
Followings
0
Followers
0
Did you receive payment yet? I think they turned scam already.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
306
2 months
thumb_130720_studentbux_210816053436.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_168911_studentbux_210813012620.png
Amount received : 6.38$
My very fast payment from Studentbux! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from shamz77
Followings
13
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 1.87$
Md Sohel Rana
$1.87 AirUSD
Studentbux payment. Member- tsham. Thanks to be a part of MSR-Group.
my first payment thank you admin

avatar
Payment proof from enolauri01
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_96665_studentbux_210811042739.png
Amount received : 9.65$
Amount received : 9.65$
my payment - 7
Thank'S...
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_141250_studentbux_210811015800.JPG
Amount received : 1.81$
My First Payment, Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from vkdon
Followings
2
Followers
72
2 months
thumb_151403_studentbux_210811015058.png
Amount received : 19.35$
Received payment
avatar
Payment proof from enolauri01
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_96665_studentbux_210810031630.png
Amount received : 9.65$
Amount received : 9.65$
my payment - 6
Thank'S...
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_179227_studentbux_210809091323.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
Withdraw
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
4
Followers
40
2 months
thumb_86468_studentbux_210808050921.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
my #18 payment ..thanks legit
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service