Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on studentbux
Require chips

496 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
studentbux

studentbux

Visit
favicon studentbux studentbux.com
5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Student bux is a new ptc site,A standard member can earn money from ptc ads,head-tail game, grid & pstu
-you can earn up to 10% referral commissions for life time
-There are four type of ads are available daily such ads fixed ads,micro ads,mini ads and standard ads,the click value in between $0.0001-0.001$
-minimum payout is $2 to perfectmoney,payeer, airtm
-At the latest update total nu,mber of members reached was 7527 and total paid $1,569.11
-Advertisers can publish their website from different sources like ptc credits,fixed ptc ads,login ads,banner ads,link ads...
24/7 Profesional Support
Time frame of payment will be within 24 hours
The fees of all payment processors are same. The fee is $0.10 +2.5%
Earning up to 15% of referral earnings
minimum payout is 2$
fast payments with in 24 hours
Advertisement packs start from $0.30 ( 1000 credits)
Active rent referral
Quick response of support ticket.
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
The withdrawal fee of Payeer is $0.15+2.5% , for perfect money & airtm is $0.10 +2.5%
Need to deposit to get payment
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate14%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day34
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since3398 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 774,64 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of studentbux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/15/2021 at 5:50 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2021-03-17 23:51:22
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : This site was reopened on 2020-05-07 and according to the rules, 361 days must pass, and then status may be changed to legit ranking. A year has not yet passed.
  • 2021-02-21 18:03:53
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2021-01-21 17:40:12
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-05-07 17:03:38
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2012-05-14 09:34:19
    closed
  • Site offline
Users Advice
5
250 Opinions on 998 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
yesterday
thumb_130720_studentbux_210731064152.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from jan85
Followings
0
Followers
11
yesterday
thumb_72315_studentbux_210731054819.jpg
Amount received : 2.44$
very fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from vkdon
Followings
2
Followers
55
2 days
thumb_151403_studentbux_210729014821.png
Amount received : 19.65$
Received payment very fast
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
4
Followers
38
3 days
thumb_86468_studentbux_210728094212.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
#19 payment fast as usual...Invest in this site you will not regret
avatar
enolauri01
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
Amount received : 9.65$
my payment - 5
Thank'S...
thumb_96665_studentbux_210728091254.png
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
4 days
thumb_166374_studentbux_210728091035.jpg
Amount received : 7.3$
My next payment, trust site, happy to work in StudentBux, thank you much!
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
3
5 days
thumb_179227_studentbux_210727040730.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
Withdraw
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
6 days
Ok sorry for my comment | Edit. : 26/07/2021 6:33:56
avatar
msrgroup
Followings
1
Followers
100
studentbux  How much profit you want just by renting 10 referrals? $0.05 profit is enough for 10 referrals just by investing $1. | Edit. : 26/07/2021 5:00:28
2 · 6 days
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
I invested 2 USD i will rent 10 refs more later i mean avgs ok yeah it requires a bit patience, thanks for the reply
6 days
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
ok edited sorry for that yeah you are right
6 days
avatar
msrgroup
Followings
1
Followers
100
studentbux  Yes, you invested $2, I have said $1 for the 10 referrals.
1 · 6 days
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
yeah i got it thanks
1 · 6 days
avatar
dac23
Followings
4
Followers
38
invest and work here you will earn
1 · 3 days
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
@dac23 ok sure
1 · 3 days
avatar
Payment proof from vl9177958248
Followings
0
Followers
4
6 days
thumb_164724_studentbux_210725040442.JPG
Amount received : 3.75$
the fifth payment.
thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
3
Followers
108
1 week
thumb_133935_studentbux_210724023044.png
Amount received : 1.94$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from vkdon
Followings
2
Followers
55
1 week
thumb_151403_studentbux_210723012047.png
Amount received : 9.6$
Received payment very fast
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_155942_studentbux_210723123314.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
Thank you dear Admin for my 3rd fast payment!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_179227_studentbux_210723030037.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
Withdraw
avatar
enolauri01
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Amount received : 9.65$
my payment - 4
Thank'S...
thumb_96665_studentbux_210723024813.png
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
4
Followers
38
1 week
thumb_86468_studentbux_210722064034.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
My #17 payment...best site I ever worked...invest people...support this trust and honest admin
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
1 week
thumb_166374_studentbux_210720062827.jpg
Amount received : 8.06$
My second payment, fast payment and trust site.Thank you dear Admin, all the best for you!
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
78
Followers
289
1 week
thumb_130720_studentbux_210718041300.PNG
Amount received : 9.6$
thanks trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_188459_studentbux_210717022857.png
Amount received : 9.65$
Excellent PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from Black_Panther
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_179631_studentbux_210717122455.jpg
Amount received : 19.35$
Received # 2 quick payout. Thanks to the admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_155942_studentbux_210715082143.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
This is my 2nd payout. Thank you dear Admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service