Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on studentbux
Require chips

104 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
studentbux

studentbux

Visit
favicon studentbux studentbux.com
5/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Student bux is a new ptc site,A standard member can earn money from ptc ads,head-tail game, grid & pstu
-you can earn up to 10% referral commissions for life time
-There are four type of ads are available daily such ads fixed ads,micro ads,mini ads and standard ads,the click value in between $0.0001-0.001$
-minimum payout is 0.3$ to perfectmoney,payeer, airtm
-At the latest update total nu,mber of members reached was 6383 and total paid $1,253.77
-Advertisers can publish their website from different sources like ptc credits,fixed ptc ads,login ads,banner ads,link ads...
minimum payout is 0.3$
fast payments with in 24 hours
Advertisement packs start from $0.35 ( 500 credits)
Active rent referral
Quick response of support ticket.
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
Specs
Payout0.30 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day46
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since3082 days
Payments reported on NBR   551,57 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of studentbux
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/07/2020 at 5:03 PM
Site has reopen
Status history
  • 2012-05-14 09:34:19
    closed
  • Site offline
Users Advice
5
217 Opinions on 697 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Sum
Sum avatar
Sum
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
43mn
thumb_172615_studentbux_200919021513.png
Amount received : 0.62$
Tnx u admin....
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
15
4 hours
horeeeeyyyyyy
OPERATION ?000000000
Operation date: 18 Sep 2020 18:20
Operation ID: 11111111111
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.19 $
Comment: Studentbux payment.member- Muslimin. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.
From: P1007213790
avatar
Payment proof from Sriirajy
Followings
0
Followers
3
yesterday
Amount received : 1.28$
 
Funds received!

Studentbux financial
Hi Sreeraj,

You received $1.28 AirUSD from Studentbux financial .

Note: Studentbux payment.member- Sriirajy. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.
avatar
Payment proof from Bravus82
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_173432_studentbux_200917103030.png
Amount received : 0.23$
Super fast, my second payment.

Thanks Admin.
avatar
Hamedul
Followings
5
Followers
11
2 days
Great site. fast pement...love u admin...
thumb_152508_studentbux_200917015820.png
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
6
Followers
16
2 days
my latest payment proof

The amount of 0.63 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U4006091->U Memo: Studentbux payment.member- jayunicorn. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.. Date: 13:12 16.09.20. Batch:
avatar
Payment proof from Shui
Shui avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
thumb_168281_studentbux_200917074858.JPG
Amount received : 4.05$
Wery fast payment!
avatar
Payment proof from GrandSultan
Followings
5
Followers
12
2 days
thumb_105422_studentbux_200917072018.png
Amount received : 1.59$
Thnks for the payment
avatar
Payment proof from giw
giw avatar
giw
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_92022_studentbux_200916031018.jpg
Amount received : 0.25$
my next Payment
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 days
thumb_168911_studentbux_200916014941.png
Amount received : 2.72$
MY SUPER FAST #7 PAYMENT FROM THE STUDENTBUX!
avatar
Payment proof from vkdon
Followings
2
Followers
23
4 days
thumb_151403_studentbux_200915125828.png
Amount received : 4.34$
3rd payment very fast
avatar
Payment proof from olgar
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
thumb_151990_studentbux_200915092553.png
Amount received : 1.05$
thank's admin
my 2th payment
avatar
Payment proof from Semo112
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 days
thumb_159799_studentbux_200914034616.jpg
Amount received : 0.82$
My 5th payment
Thanks studentbux
avatar
Payment proof from SkylineR34
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 days
thumb_137410_studentbux_200914034529.png
Amount received : 0.7$
Another fast Payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from teratec
Followings
2
Followers
2
6 days
Amount received : 0.16$
Operation date: 12 Sep 2020 18:18
Operation ID: 1142324
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.16 $
Comment: Studentbux payment.member- teratec. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.

From: P10072137
avatar
Payment proof from mario79
Followings
3
Followers
30
6 days
thumb_131880_studentbux_200913053637.png
Amount received : 5.06$
payment #4
Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Ahamed111
Followings
3
Followers
1
6 days
thumb_154433_studentbux_200912041349.jpg
Amount received : 0.29$
I Received my 3rd payment
this site is good for earning
avatar
Payment proof from Khan888
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_135363_studentbux_200912010817.png
Amount received : 0.42$
My 3rd payment received best site to earning
avatar
webtovisit
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
02:27 12.09.20 Receive MSR Group +1.32
Received Payment 1.32 USD from account U++. Memo: Studentbux payment.member- webtovisit.
Thanks to be a part of studentbux.

[img]https://i.imgur.com/OxyVgtg.png[/img]
thumb_165541_studentbux_200912082051.png
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
6
Followers
16
1 week
My latest payment proof

The amount of 0.51 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U4006091-Memo: Studentbux payment.member- jayunicorn. Thanks to be a part of studentbux.. Date: 14:44 10.09.20. Batch:
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service