Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CashTravel
Require chips

148 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 11/30/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CashTravel

CashTravel

Visit
favicon CashTravel cashtravel.info
4.3/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Upgrade small as $2/month get a bonus ads for $0.035 daily no required a single click for earning from your referral or 10$/year.
You'll find 30 - 35 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00001$ - 0.001$ when you're a standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.
The minimum to cashout is 0.05 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods: Liberty Reserve, Paypal. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.
0.25$ per 1000 hits.

- $0.05 Minimum Payout
- Unlimited Direct Referral
- We Accept Members Worldwide- Payout Within 24 Hours
- Up to 100% Referral Earnings
- Active Admin Support

The total number of members reached was 86 756 Members $27 686 Total Paid at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on cashtravel.

This website is available in english.
PayPal
inactive for more than 180 days
Low minimum withdrawal
Members from Brazil, India, Argentina, Nepal and Israel should request their payout through a verified PayPal account in order to get paid
Only PayPal payment method
Specs
Payout0.05 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since2848 days
Payments reported on NBR   372,67 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of CashTravel
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/28/2019 at 5:52 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-05-03 12:03:59
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2019-03-12 15:34:34
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : >> Thx, for susspensing my acc
  • 2013-07-16 14:15:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-06-19 17:20:44
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.3
100 Opinions on 277 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 hours
thumb_145587_cashtravel_201122093942.png
Amount received : 2.81$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Beruska11
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 hours
thumb_160746_cashtravel_201122044536.png
Amount received : 1.87$
Very very big jobs
Thank you
avatar
MrPerry
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
I don't cash out from this site I use my credits to advertise my own referral links. As far as getting traffic and advertising is concerned the site is good.
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 week
Amount received : 62$
this site became my first choice. extremely meaningful site and very good admin! what do you need more?
avatar
KingKundan
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 weeks
very very bad pending since 11/08 !!!
avatar
Payment proof from SanLwin
Followings
7
Followers
2
3 weeks
What Happen on Cash travel. I upgrade on last night for the membership Traveller V1 Monthly. It cost 2 USD but I have paid 2.36 USD. Now I already got Traveller V1 Monthly for 60 Days. Thank Cash Travel. I got first withdrawl from Cash Travel.First Payment from Cash withdraw is 0.10 USD via PayPal. | Edit. : 29/10/2020 18:11:59 | Edit. : 29/10/2020 18:13:45
thumb_172138_cashtravel_201028063250.png
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
62
3 weeks
thumb_141111_cashtravel_201027065458.png
Amount received : 5.69$
number # 162
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_148461_cashtravel_201020043023.jpg
Amount received : 0.44$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
2
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_166374_cashtravel_201019043605.jpg
Amount received : 1.64$
One of the trusted sites, thank you admin!
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
17
Followers
36
Congratulations
1 · 1 month
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 month
02.10.20 11:33 Receive Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U13455369 to account Ukkkkkk. Batch: oooooo. Memo: Telegram Group t.me/CashTravelOfficial
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
62
1 month
thumb_141111_cashtravel_201002081254.png
Amount received : 10.02$
payment # 161
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_145587_cashtravel_200921013129.png
Amount received : 2.81$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
2
Followers
13
3 months
thumb_166374_cashtravel_200821041739.jpg
Amount received : 1.51$
Thank you CashTravel! 😀
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
62
3 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_200817073723.png
Amount received : 7.14$
number # 160
avatar
outravez
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
I cashout a couple days ago, and now the admin suspended my account...how convenient for him, so he don't have to pay me.
Big Scam, stay away!
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
12
4 months
thumb_145587_cashtravel_200718021010.jpg
Amount received : 2.51$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
2
Followers
13
4 months
thumb_166374_cashtravel_200718122656.jpg
Amount received : 0.35€
My second payment, thank you 😀
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
62
4 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_200717061449.png
Amount received : 5.14$
number 159
avatar
Cooper005
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
My 1st Payment
Thanks Cashtravel.. Late post.. So sorry..
thumb_170344_cashtravel_200716083727.png
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
62
5 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_200623050931.png
Amount received : 10.1$
Number # 158
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service