Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-9080-cashtravel): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of CashTravel : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CashTravel
Require chips

96 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/27/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CashTravel

CashTravel

Visit
favicon CashTravel cashtravel.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Upgrade small as $2/month get a bonus ads for $0.035 daily no required a single click for earning from your referral or 10$/year.
You'll find 30 - 35 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00001$ - 0.001$ when you're a standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.
The minimum to cashout is 0.05 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods: Liberty Reserve, Paypal. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.
0.25$ per 1000 hits.

- $0.05 Minimum Payout
- Unlimited Direct Referral
- We Accept Members Worldwide- Payout Within 24 Hours
- Up to 100% Referral Earnings
- Active Admin Support

The total number of members reached was 86 756 Members $27 686 Total Paid at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on cashtravel.

This website is available in english.
PayPal
inactive for more than 180 days
Low minimum withdrawal
Members from Brazil, India, Argentina, Nepal and Israel should request their payout through a verified PayPal account in order to get paid
Only PayPal payment method
Specs
Payout0.05 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since2943 days
Payments reported on NBR   392,95 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of CashTravel
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/23/2021 at 11:01 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-06-28 17:52:36
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-03 12:03:59
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2019-03-12 15:34:34
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : >> Thx, for susspensing my acc
  • 2013-07-16 14:15:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-06-19 17:20:44
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
104 Opinions on 290 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from dytka88
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_148820_cashtravel_210207075715.JPG
Amount received : 0.49$
ok
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
5
Followers
270
1 month
CashTravel turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_145587_cashtravel_210119082302.jpeg
Amount received : 2.69$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
73
1 month
thumb_141111_cashtravel_210110083403.png
Amount received : 3.4$
payment # 164
avatar
Payment proof from flance
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_177343_cashtravel_210110053902.JPG
Amount received : 0.04$
Amount received : 0.04$
0.04$ First Payment from Cash Travel
avatar
Payment proof from SanLwin
Followings
7
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_172138_cashtravel_201214082659.jpg
Amount received : 1.15$
1.15$ Second Payment from Cash Travel
Traveler Plan
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
73
2 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_201207073739.png
Amount received : 7.23$
payment # 163
avatar
SanLwin
Followings
7
Followers
3
2 months
I have withdraw .99 USD from this website on 24 November 2020. Until now I haven't received now. What happen? Please clarify me.
thumb_172138_cashtravel_201204052230.jpg
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
366
your email address is wrong,check it clearly,just cancel your payment and withdraw again
2 months
avatar
SanLwin
Followings
7
Followers
3
Thank you. You are correct my email address is wrong.
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
14
3 months
thumb_145587_cashtravel_201122093942.png
Amount received : 2.81$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Beruska11
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_160746_cashtravel_201122044536.png
Amount received : 1.87$
Very very big jobs
Thank you
avatar
MrPerry
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
I don't cash out from this site I use my credits to advertise my own referral links. As far as getting traffic and advertising is concerned the site is good.
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
16
3 months
Amount received : 62$
this site became my first choice. extremely meaningful site and very good admin! what do you need more?
avatar
KingKundan
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 months
very very bad pending since 11/08 !!!
avatar
Payment proof from SanLwin
Followings
7
Followers
3
4 months
I upgrade on last night for the membership Traveller V1 Monthly. It cost 2 USD but I have paid 2.36 USD. Now I already got Traveller V1 Monthly for 60 Days. Thank Cash Travel. I got first withdrawl from Cash Travel.First Payment from Cash withdraw is 0.10 USD via PayPal. | Edit. : 29/10/2020 18:11:59 | Edit. : 29/10/2020 18:13:45. I not yet got 0.99 USD until now that is withdraw on 24 November 2020. | Edit. : 01/12/2020 12:27:26
thumb_172138_cashtravel_201028063250.png
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
73
4 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_201027065458.png
Amount received : 5.69$
number # 162
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
13
4 months
thumb_148461_cashtravel_201020043023.jpg
Amount received : 0.44$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
2
Followers
17
4 months
thumb_166374_cashtravel_201019043605.jpg
Amount received : 1.64$
One of the trusted sites, thank you admin!
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
19
Followers
40
Congratulations
1 · 4 months
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
17
4 months
02.10.20 11:33 Receive Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U13455369 to account Ukkkkkk. Batch: oooooo. Memo: Telegram Group t.me/CashTravelOfficial
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
73
4 months
thumb_141111_cashtravel_201002081254.png
Amount received : 10.02$
payment # 161
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
14
5 months
thumb_145587_cashtravel_200921013129.png
Amount received : 2.81$
thank you cashtravel for payment
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service