Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CashTravel
Require chips

81 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CashTravel

CashTravel

Visit
favicon CashTravel cashtravel.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Upgrade small as $2/month get a bonus ads for $0.035 daily no required a single click for earning from your referral or 10$/year.
You'll find 30 - 35 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00001$ - 0.001$ when you're a standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.
The minimum to cashout is 0.05 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods: Liberty Reserve, Paypal. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.
0.25$ per 1000 hits.

- $0.05 Minimum Payout
- Unlimited Direct Referral
- We Accept Members Worldwide- Payout Within 24 Hours
- Up to 100% Referral Earnings
- Active Admin Support

The total number of members reached was 86 756 Members $27 686 Total Paid at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on cashtravel.

This website is available in english.
PayPal
inactive for more than 180 days
Low minimum withdrawal
Members from Brazil, India, Argentina, Nepal and Israel should request their payout through a verified PayPal account in order to get paid
Only PayPal payment method
Specs
Payout0.05 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0001 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since3104 days
Payments reported on NBR   446,03 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of CashTravel
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/23/2021 at 11:01 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-06-28 17:52:36
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-03 12:03:59
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2019-03-12 15:34:34
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : >> Thx, for susspensing my acc
  • 2013-07-16 14:15:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-06-19 17:20:44
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
110 Opinions on 322 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
5 days
thumb_150661_cashtravel_210731104735.jpg
Amount received : 1.07$
My 19th payment. Old good project. Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
17
1 week
thumb_145587_cashtravel_210723053522.jpg
Amount received : 2.1$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 weeks
thumb_148461_cashtravel_210716020044.jpg
Amount received : 0.54$
I have got my 5th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
88
3 weeks
thumb_141111_cashtravel_210715115559.png
Amount received : 7.06$
payment # 168
avatar
Payment proof from PTCero
Followings
4
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_188646_cashtravel_210703092224.jpeg
Amount received : 1.05$
I, Platanets, received my #4 payment!!
Thank you Admin!!
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
1 month
thumb_166374_cashtravel_210622061511.jpg
Amount received : 1.56$
Another payment, honest admin, thank you!
avatar
outravezz
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Scam

After requesting payout, my account was suspended.
avatar
rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
18
and now say to us WHY? lol
1 month
avatar
outravezz
Followings
0
Followers
3
I have no idea, i have received 2 small payments before and now this...
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from pay60
Followings
0
Followers
88
1 month
thumb_141111_cashtravel_210614105122.png
Amount received : 10.29$
payment # 167
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_148461_cashtravel_210527120659.jpg
Amount received : 0.55$
I have got my 4th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_168911_cashtravel_210524090530.png
Amount received : 0.5$
My payment from CashTravel! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
17
2 months
thumb_145587_cashtravel_210524071150.jpeg
Amount received : 2.46$
thank you cashtravel for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
2 months
thumb_166374_cashtravel_210524123851.jpg
Amount received : 1.55$
Next payment from CashTravel, thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_168911_cashtravel_210518033439.png
Amount received : 0.53$
My payment from CashTravel! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Kate19
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
thumb_185673_cashtravel_210517050832.jpg
Amount received : 0.13$
I have got the 2nd payment.
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_cashtravel_210507065230.PNG
Amount received : 1$
My 7th payment proof as of May 5, 2021
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_cashtravel_210507065126.PNG
Amount received : 0.5$
Late post
My 6th payment proof as of February 19, 2021
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_cashtravel_210507064935.png
Amount received : 0.5$
Late post
My 5th payment as of January 10, 2021
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Amount received : 0.3$
Late post
My 4th payment as of November 21, 2020 | Edit. : 07/05/2021 18:49:51
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_cashtravel_210507064632.png
Amount received : 0.2$
Late post
My third payment as of October 10, 2020
$0.20
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_cashtravel_210507064519.png
Amount received : 0.11$
Late post.
My second payment as of September 19, 2020
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service