NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Dead surf
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Dead surf

Dead surf

Visit
favicon Dead surf dead-surf.com
# 3rd
3.9/5
Status
Scam
Presentation
A new generation of surf bar and without the presence of code.

Dead surfing is:

8 individual event and two with the clans.
A dozen games (not free)

Bonus based on your VIP status,

- Sponsorship of 8-95% on the first level and 2-25% on a second level (accessible from the VIP 2)
- 1 to 30 bonus games (accessed from the VIP 2)
- A bonus banner to click on the bar increasingly present (as VIP)
- The limit of 15 000 points from the lifting bar 1 vip (The bonus banner is still displayed after the deadline)
- An evolutionary rate of 0.02 to 0.12 1000 points (by VIP).

2 loyalty cards one by the other connection to the site by the code purchases.
Specs
Points per hour60
Rate for 1000 points0.02 €
Payment solutionsPaypal, Hipay, wire transfer, Codes
Languageenglish, site fermé
Monitored since2374 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 833,21 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Dead surf
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/21/2017 at 9:38 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2016-10-01 12:01:53
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-22 14:08:16
    legit
  • Other
  • 2016-05-22 12:52:00
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2015-01-04 20:08:57
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2014-12-08 22:00:49
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2014-11-12 18:41:44
    new
  • Other
  • 2014-11-07 14:12:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2014-09-02 08:18:35
    new
  • Other
  • 2014-07-17 18:37:11
    promising
  • Other
  • 2013-12-12 14:39:33
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-11-10 06:21:41
    new
  • Other
  • 2013-11-02 14:23:15
    promising
  • Other
  • 2013-10-18 14:06:48
    new
  • Other
  • 2013-04-05 16:51:19
    legit
  • 2013-03-02 13:51:20
    promising
Users Advice
3.9
278 Opinions on 1044 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
Dead surf is dead.
avatar
bigorno
Followings
6
Followers
202
2 years
dead surf turn to scam status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Payment proof from netdove
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 years
Amount received : 10€
Bonjour et merci pour le paiement
avatar
bigorno
Followings
6
Followers
202
2 years
dead surf turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are mixed
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
134
3 years
dead surf turn to legit status.

Reason : Other
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
134
3 years
dead surf turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Payment proof from netdove
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 years
Amount received : 10€
Bonjour et merci pour le paiement
avatar
Ress33
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
Site is a scam - admin bans accounts without reason, takes earned money for future use, and gives it back partially in long time.
I was nearly not using this site at all, turning on barre from time to time and admin had an idea to ban my account for MULTIACCOUNT ?! I was not playing his site, and suddenly I created another account ? Strange behavior. As I heard I'm not first person scammed in this way.
Information from site when I try to log in:
"Gains : 0.00 (4.5😀 D€ad - that value in () is money that he stole from all users some time ago and he decided to give it back during next year. I had 8 euro, and after more than 6 months there was still 4.58 euro left to give me back. It was probably too much for admin - so he banned me 😀

Votre compte a été bloqué !
Notre système de sécurité a détecté plus de 1 compte sur votre réseau privé.
Ces derniers ont été automatiquement bloqués."

No explanation, no checking, no talking, only blocked account without a reason.

Short advice - stay away from that scamming site, I lost 5 euro - my
avatar
Bloom123
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 years
Nice and still promising
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
4 years
dead surf turn to legit status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
4 years
dead surf turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
4 years
dead surf turn to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
77
Followers
6985
4 years
dead surf turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
4 years
dead surf turn to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
5 years
dead surf turn to promising status.

Reason : Other
avatar
zotyo58
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 years
I can't make a payout because the site hasn't enough money in paypal or hipay. I think is becoming a scam ! I have 10 dolars in balance and I can't make payout becaus it has not money. Promising ? No... scaming I would say !
I have also this way.
Legit status ? No... scaming I would say !!!! | Edit. : 21/01/2014 12:20:39
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
77
Followers
6985
5 years
dead surf turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
5 years
dead surf turn to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
ibagul2006
Followings
0
Followers
3
5 years
I can't make a payout because the site hasn't enough money in paypal or hipay. I think is becoming a scam ! I have 10 dolars in balance and I can't make payout becaus it has not money. Promising ? No... scaming I would say !
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
5 years
dead surf turn to promising status.

Reason : Other
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service