NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Fingersclix.com
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Fingersclix.com

Fingersclix.com

Visit
favicon Fingersclix.com fingersclix.com
4/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Finfersclix is a sister site of index,A standard member can find morethan 30.+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 50049
Total paid 29037.12$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
As a standard member you can rent 150 referrals,1$ per 5 referrals
-0.001 per rented referral click
-0.0015 per direct referral click
-100 maximum direct referrals
-There are 16 bonus ads are available to click(0.001$) per each click
-10 cash out points for clicking bonus ads
-you have to reach 1000 cashout points to cashout

instant payment
5000 cashout points required to withdraw for a standard member
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionspayeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dashcoin,lite,ethereum,ethereum classic,doge, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since752 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 196,43 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Fingersclix.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/05/2019 at 9:12 PM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 18:25:58
    promising
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-21 01:22:08
    legit
  • No adpacks are present
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-08-24 18:01:11
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-06-08 17:21:06
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
83 Opinions on 237 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
29
4 months
i work 3 month and invest in this site . but half rr no click anymore . no profitble site . cashout ruls are funny and admin probably dead . no pormo . no offer . nothing

its scam to me .
i forget my money and leave this site.

do not invenst . dont waste time . | Edit. : 05/02/2019 10:02:46
avatar
farib
Followings
1
Followers
4
7 months
scam rr no clicks and my money lost. To get $ 5, we need to have 5000 cashpoint, that is, 5000 clicks in ptcwall. Calculate Almost Clicks We're Free. The administrator thought very smart
avatar
paroucia
Followings
15
Followers
16
8 months
RRs don't click!
SCAM!
avatar
twitt
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
not profit site
admin is scammer
avatar
Zoorba
Followings
0
Followers
3
9 months
after a while my refs' clicks decreased remarkably and then when i wanted to withdraw my 1st $5, they suspended my account. It's scam.
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Fingersclix.com turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
agony
Followings
0
Followers
7
idcy doesn't check anything but his own limited opinion alright. it sucks. how can that be named moderator? where are the adpacks? where are all deleted posts? shame one you
9 months
avatar
infra
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 year
not profitable do not invest
avatar
Monero
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 year
SCAMMER ADMIN.
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Admin is one of the big bastard in the world. Now he is big scammer, all site of Idexclix groups are SCAM site. Like SWINGBTC, ADS4PRO is same scam bugs, we lost all RR due to this fucking admin bugs. All money stolen from us.
God will punish him

For us admin was passed away.........Now we can say RIP to this bastard Admin...
avatar
Bkirsan
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
scam sites. Not trust!
avatar
OTC
OTC avatar
OTC
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
SCAM Alert!
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Here averages are decrease to very low level, member can?t earn memebership cost from here.
Number of ads decreased day by day. Its all due to SCAM-BUG.
This Stupid Admin inserts BUG here also. So 100% this site on the way to SCAM as SWINGBTC and ADS4PRO.
This non-sence stupid admin still fight with SCAM-BUG since 20-days in SWINGBTC and ADS4PRO.
No results, no updates nothing?.
SCAM SCAM SCAM
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
5
Followers
9
1 year
when i withdraw my money they suspended my account too.what is this that is legit with me . idid mot anthing wrong.
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
150
Followers
13
You should write support ticket to them every 48 hour and incase of no reply open a payment dispute with payza or paypal. You should also inform your problem to your upline.
1 year
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
5
Followers
9
how can i know my upline
1 year
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
5
Followers
9
how can i find
1 year
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
150
Followers
13
Check in your profile.
1 year
avatar
iyanyupz
Followings
0
Followers
198
1 year
After I publify indexclix.com it turns out my account at fingersclix.com also closed for no apparent reason.

Don't Invest!!!!

check here my proof http://adf.ly/1nsO1R
avatar
Haseeb1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
no I'm not agree,
1 year
avatar
Haseeb1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
Best site and Trusted Admin,This site is like cliquebook and Cliquesteria,Uniclique.
1 year
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3200
you use autoclicker bot and a thief on all sites you got banned from. Security is getting great day by day. So the scameers like you should avoid the PTCs now
1 · 1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service