NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Fingersclix.com
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Fingersclix.com

Fingersclix.com

Visit
favicon Fingersclix.com fingersclix.com
4/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Finfersclix is a sister site of index,A standard member can find morethan 30.+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 50049
Total paid 29037.12$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
As a standard member you can rent 150 referrals,1$ per 5 referrals
-0.001 per rented referral click
-0.0015 per direct referral click
-100 maximum direct referrals
-There are 16 bonus ads are available to click(0.001$) per each click
-10 cash out points for clicking bonus ads
-you have to reach 1000 cashout points to cashout

instant payment
5000 cashout points required to withdraw for a standard member
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionspayeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dashcoin,lite,ethereum,ethereum classic,doge, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since753 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 196,43 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Fingersclix.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/05/2019 at 9:12 PM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 18:25:58
    promising
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-21 01:22:08
    legit
  • No adpacks are present
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-08-24 18:01:11
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-06-08 17:21:06
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
83 Opinions on 237 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
4
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_133915_fingersclixcom_190503043352.png
Amount received : 2.86$
#1er Pago Recibido
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
24
2 months
Operation date: 13 Apr 2019 17:51
Operation ID: 774016796
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 4.16 $
Comment: Payment from FingersClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order to receive your next payment.

From: P25214767
avatar
Payment proof from ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
13
3 months
thumb_110831_fingersclixcom_190312055756.png
Amount received : 4.45$
Received Payment 4.45 USD from account U10770648. Memo: API Payment. Payment from FingersClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in o. Payment ID: ansirali828
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
29
4 months
i work 3 month and invest in this site . but half rr no click anymore . no profitble site . cashout ruls are funny and admin probably dead . no pormo . no offer . nothing

its scam to me .
i forget my money and leave this site.

do not invenst . dont waste time . | Edit. : 05/02/2019 10:02:46
avatar
farib
Followings
1
Followers
4
7 months
scam rr no clicks and my money lost. To get $ 5, we need to have 5000 cashpoint, that is, 5000 clicks in ptcwall. Calculate Almost Clicks We're Free. The administrator thought very smart
avatar
paroucia
Followings
15
Followers
16
8 months
RRs don't click!
SCAM!
avatar
twitt
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
not profit site
admin is scammer
avatar
hasanir
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
profitable and stable
avatar
Zoorba
Followings
0
Followers
3
9 months
after a while my refs' clicks decreased remarkably and then when i wanted to withdraw my 1st $5, they suspended my account. It's scam.
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
legit but profit is low 😞
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3203
10 months
Fingersclix.com turn to legit status.

Reason : No adpacks are present
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Fingersclix.com turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
agony
Followings
0
Followers
7
idcy doesn't check anything but his own limited opinion alright. it sucks. how can that be named moderator? where are the adpacks? where are all deleted posts? shame one you
9 months
avatar
paroucia
Followings
15
Followers
16
10 months
not prifitable! i got 30 RR and 5 of them doesn't click!
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
159
11 months
thumb_94658_fingersclixcom_180718042706.png
Amount received : 7.58$
payment within 10 hrs
avatar
Payment proof from Advoker
Followings
0
Followers
19
11 months
thumb_102910_fingersclixcom_180713031426.jpg
Amount received : 4.82$
Thanks for very fast payment! Good site. Trusted admin.
avatar
ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
13
11 months
First Amount Received $ 4.95
Thanks to all Fingersclix Team
thumb_110831_fingersclixcom_180704051304.png
avatar
infra
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 year
not profitable do not invest
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 year
I click fingersclix about 6 month, I invest 249 referral with monthly membership. Especially for referral click for 2 month before, always down everyday, even when I use autopay, amount for autopay less than refrerral click everyday.example : $ 1,7 for autopay, $ 1,5 for referral click.it mean I lose $0,2 every day. How can I get profit with that situation?it happen since about 2 month ago until now.I just click for nothing without profit.Now I decide stop clicking it, for me fingersclix and indexclix not recomended because no profit.
avatar
Clixuniverse123
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 year
They raise withdraw fee to 15$ for me, and when i send a support ticket for Explanation, they didn't answer, i think new type of scam is going to formed.
avatar
Clixuniverse123
Followings
2
Followers
3
they answer my ticket: In a few days these fees will be lowered, but after we found a good partner for altcoins.
1 year
avatar
Clixuniverse123
Followings
2
Followers
3
i hope administrator can find a good partner soon, we saw a good ptc site.
1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service