Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cointiply
Require chips

218 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/16/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cointiply

Cointiply

Visit
favicon Cointiply cointiply.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Cointiply is a BitCoin Faucet (02/2018) where you will earn coins through faucet every hour from 18 coins to 100 000 coins, according to spin-ed value (1-10 000, 100 000 coins is for hitting 10 000 spin) and your multiplier bonus (1x - 2x) Other than the regular faucet you can earn money by playing games, watching videos, completing offers and even through browser mining. You can withdraw to your Bitcoin Wallet directly (08/2018: BTC and DOGE, threshold is 100 000 coins) or to your faucet hub account (threshold is 35 000 coins). Probably the more interesting feature was "Cointiply Mining Game". It has been canceled 12/2018 due to its unsustainability - too high ROI - due to bad calculation of site owners (their explanation). One can buy Preminum membership for 17 000 coins/months, it have some advantages.

earn bitcoins from: Top research, adscend media, peanut lab, poll fish, offer daddy, minute staff, offer toro, persona, adgate media, wanna ads (they updated it frequently)1. Site pays in Coins pegged to the dollar (10,000:1), so your earnings remain consistent. (Coins worth more than 1 satoshi with BTC below $10K)
2. Win 18-100,000 Coins every hour- every prize is winnable
3. Site pays a bonus for every prime number you roll (additional 29 coins)
4. Loyalty bonus pays 1% per day of consecutive logins (max 100%), need to spin at least once per day or it falls to zero (with Premium membership you can miss 2 days)
5. High-paying offerwalls, and we constantly monitor to be on top
6. Fun video games that pay you (12/2018 not available)
7. Withdrawal options: Direct to your wallet (BTC or Doge), or to FaucetHub in BTC
8. Ethereum withdrawals coming! (08/2018, 12/2018 still did not come)
9. Support browser mining, paying 5 Coins per 100K hashes
10. Cointiply mining game - opportunity for players interested in investing their earning for longer term profit. (Canceled 12/2018)
11. 5% annual interest on your Coin balances over 35,000 Coins
Lots of options to earn Eg:- Faucet, Survey, Games, PTC ads, Offer Walls, Direct Referrals, Promo Code, Watch video, Daily Bonus, Rain Pool..many more
Loyalty bonus of 1% per day up to 100% for every day you make a claim
Earn up to 25% lifetime referral commissions.
Earn up to 100,000 coins with every spin from the highest paying Bitcoin faucet
Fast Support System.. & Friendly Admin
Mining game was canceled and with it months of time and coins investment for members (12/2018)
Faucet claims reduced: mostly 1 per 12 hours, except premium countries (05/2019)
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, Doge
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1193 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 614,54 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cointiply
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/12/2018 at 11:54 AM
User comments are positive : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted and users comments are positive
Status history
  • 2018-05-10 13:43:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.4
310 Opinions on 668 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
hamedkhani
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
Amount received 0.00008714 BTC
thumb_129570_cointiply_210509014411.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
1 week
thumb_170275_cointiply_210508044320.PNG
Amount received : 3$
My #22 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
1 month
thumb_170275_cointiply_210412101657.PNG
Amount received : 3$
My #21 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_154236_cointiply_210329082728.jpg
Amount received : 5.65
Thank for my Payment Cointiply!
0.00009978 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from Godruk
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_179372_cointiply_210319111323.jpg
Amount received : 3.01$
My first payment!
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
2 months
thumb_170275_cointiply_210318040901.PNG
Amount received : 4.85$
My #20 Payment
avatar
ChronoMaster
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
I have had no issues with Cointiply. They are great for Ads, surveys and videos watching for rewards!! Do the work, view ads, videos and do surveys. be honest on the surveys and you will not have any issues! Cointiplier is a dangerous game do not lose your coins!!!
Have fun, you can do this parttime or fulltime, you earn from the effort you put in
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
130
2 months
thumb_131421_cointiply_210221101225.png
Amount received : 270$
withdrawn $270

https://bit.ly/3hvQstU
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
3 months
thumb_170275_cointiply_210202114929.PNG
Amount received : 3.93$
My #19 Payment
avatar
BULEND
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
*** SCAM ALERT COINTIPLY ***
3 YEARS COINTIPLY PAID ME THEN SUDDENLY BLOCKED ME AFTER I MADE REQUEST WITHDRAWING MY BALANCE 250K COINS,ALSO I HAD 1750 REFERRALS! AT THE END COINTIPLY HAVE NOT SENT MY PAYMENT YET AND BLOCKED ME SUDDENLY! I AM GOING TO SPREAD THAT COINTIPLY IS SCAM!username=Bulend
avatar
Payment proof from marcosantonio
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
thumb_181102_cointiply_210114021916.jpg
Amount received : 15$

[ MOD : comment edited by final31 | 01/14/2021 at 6:52 AM | ]

Best app for earning free btc.
Here is reffer link, if you want free money click it.
avatar
BULEND
Followings
0
Followers
3
*** SCAM ALERT COINTIPLY *** 3 YEARS COINTIPLY PAID ME THEN SUDDENLY BLOCKED ME AFTER I MADE REQUEST WITHDRAWING MY BALANCE 250K COINS,ALSO I HAD 1750 REFERRALS! AT THE END COINTIPLY HAVE NOT SENT MY PAYMENT YET AND BLOCKED ME SUDDENLY! I AM GOING TO SPREAD THAT COINTIPLY IS SCAM!username=Bulend
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from iammrv
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
Amount received : 30$
Good site. They pay on time and without any hassle. If you're interested, here's a link to join: http://cointiply.com/r/XX6k0
avatar
Payment proof from dare04
Followings
2
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_181043_cointiply_210112113022.png
Amount received : 15$
Best app for earning free btc.
Here is reffer link, if you want free money click it. You can say thank you later.
https://cointiply.mobi/mzmi | Edit. : 12/01/2021 23:36:52
avatar
Payment proof from episkeys
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 months
Amount received : 40$
they paid like $40 to me until this day
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
4 months
thumb_170275_cointiply_201229105619.PNG
Amount received : 3.19$
My #18 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from PEPESAMO4
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_152526_cointiply_201217120609.JPG
Amount received : 11$
paying ohhhh my god 😉 friends today 17-12-2020
avatar
Payment proof from rnikzadb
Followings
4
Followers
19
5 months
thumb_143661_cointiply_201214071743.jpg
Amount received : 5$
First payment
Thanks Admin | Edit. : 14/12/2020 7:19:01 | Edit. : 14/12/2020 7:19:44
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
88
5 months
thumb_170275_cointiply_201128120614.PNG
Amount received : 3$
My #17 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mamun1312
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
thumb_178141_cointiply_201117101329.jpg
Amount received : 3.48$
I receive payment Tnx cointiply best number one site | Edit. : 17/11/2020 10:15:12
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
5
Followers
18
6 months
Cointiply had a mobile application, now it is not in the play store. Does anyone know what happened to that application ?.
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
Google removed it from the play store. They said Cointiply violated the terms and conditions because in the description the stated "get paid to download Android apps". Aparently you are not allowed to incentives downloads of apps to effect app ratings. When Cointiply offered to change the description Google basically told them that is not the problem and refuses to tell them what is. It is not like there are not a ton of other places doing the same thing and they have not been removed. It is basicaly just google taking down a popular crypto app because they are anti crypto.
2 · 6 months
avatar
alekc7let
Followings
0
Followers
0
Awaiting Email Confirmation 0.00000000 DOGE 35408 Coins DOGE DEZcZPDU37Jj7zoJA24mbwab4jCgJ4Leoi Withdrawal 16 hours ago
6 months
avatar
alekc7let
Followings
0
Followers
0
I didn't get a confirmation on my email for withdrawal
6 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
Hey. I am not saying this is the safest method to get an app but if you google "Cointiply app download" you should find this site called "aptoid". You first must install aptoid and give it the necessary permission and then you can download the Cointiply app from aptoid to get all the benefits the app provides.
6 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
They have a new app in the Google app store now. If you have the old one I would go ahead and get the new one as the old version will no longer recieve updates.
5 months
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service