NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Konadz
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Konadz

Konadz

Visit
favicon Konadz konadz.com
2.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Konaads is a paid to click site,A standard member can find morethan 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 5 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.001 per click
standard ads-0.001-0.005$ per click
micro ads-0.0005$ per click
mini ads-0.001 per click
tiny ass-0.0005 per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 10434
Total paid $1,397.43

minimum payout is 4$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
-0.20 signup bonus
A standard member can earn from;
click ads
grid
offerwalls
you are getting 0.005 per standard click
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since469 days
Payments reported on NBR   434,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Konadz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/26/2018 at 3:02 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-10-25 19:33:16
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2018-08-24 10:48:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:30:13
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-04-17 11:26:07
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
2.8
31 Opinions on 73 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
AmelieFXR
Followings
7
Followers
84
6 months
Konadz turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
yasophy
Followings
0
Followers
8
6 months
i think netbusiness rating is not the site we can depend on to judge this business it makes anything legit very quickly and we lose money
Netbusiness rating you are responsible for this money
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
259
7 months
Konadz turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
abuerfan
Followings
2
Followers
6
7 months
scam i los 250 us in thes sit
avatar
amir2018
Followings
8
Followers
5
7 months
Scaaaaaaaaaam site
Don't waste your time with site
Scam.scam.scam.
avatar
poyan_666
Followings
10
Followers
69
8 months
Scaaaaaaaaam.No payment
avatar
amir2018
Followings
8
Followers
5
?????
7 months
avatar
aydines06
Followings
5
Followers
4
9 months
scammmmmmmmmm site
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
259
9 months
Konadz turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
saifte011
Followings
1
Followers
1
9 months
why this site is still in legit status. the admin has not been active for the last one month.this is a scam site. please change the review into scam or closed status.
avatar
zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
26
9 months
Hello,
not work, not invest !!!
avatar
aydines06
Followings
5
Followers
4
9 months
SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
thumb_120977_konadz_180823040426.jpg
avatar
aydines06
Followings
5
Followers
4
9 months
why after about 1 mounts you did not show and say this site is scam konadz is scammmmm
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
23
10 months
SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! @adminNBR Please turn this site to SCAM. Not legit!
this site does not pay since 07.22.
thumb_86565_konadz_180817084638.png
avatar
aydines06
Followings
5
Followers
4
10 months
this site is scam
thumb_120977_konadz_180813024658.jpg
avatar
cimbomlu88
Followings
6
Followers
42
10 months
This site is now scam. Not legit. No payments for over 15 days 😉
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
23
10 months
SCAM.
avatar
Payment proof from fearme666
Followings
6
Followers
5
10 months
thumb_113324_konadz_180725094732.png
Amount received : 48.22$
My latest payment from them !
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
125
10 months
thumb_108336_konadz_180723052525.png
Amount received : 11.75$
my 2st payment
avatar
vorchun
Followings
6
Followers
9
10 months
thumb_66282_konadz_180723012027.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
Next payment | Edit. : 15/08/2018 10:28:22
avatar
Payment proof from InternetStrategicPlanning
11 months
thumb_121030_konadz_180718035010.png
Amount received : 8.36$
Super++
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service