Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-27510-fire-faucet): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Fire Faucet : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Fire Faucet
Require chips

219 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/15/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Fire Faucet

Fire Faucet

Visit
favicon Fire Faucet firefaucet.win
4.5/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
With this faucet you can claim without doing annoying captchas and completely automatic.You just need to earn Auto Claims through Solving Captcha, Short links or mining to start the Autofaucet then it will run completely automatic. Every Faucet or short-link gives you 50 Auto Claims.With this faucet you can claim all the Coins at once and you don´t have to earn Auto Claims through annoying Short links, you can also earn them through mining. They have a Refferal program that earn you 1 Satoshi per 75 Auto Claims. They pay directly to your Faucethub account.
You can claim 9 Currencies at once
You don´t have to click through annoying short links
Payment Time - Direct Payments are processed at midnight UTC. FaucetPay payments are instant.
PTC website
Shortlinks separately available
They take some time to refill the Faucet Balance .
So many ads
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, DASH, DGB, Doge, ETH, LTC, XMR, TRX, ZEC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsFaucetpay.io, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1034 days
Payments reported on NBR   721,79 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Fire Faucet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/08/2018 at 5:09 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-07-17 10:55:50
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.5
60 Opinions on 194 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
115
4 days
thumb_131421_fire-faucet_210220092539.png
Amount received : 70$
receive 70$

https://bit.ly/3hvQstU
avatar
Payment proof from agrias7
Followings
0
Followers
58
1 month
thumb_122547_fire-faucet_210120012628.png
Amount received : 2$
Nice site, easy earning
avatar
episkeys
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
They are paying. But offerwalls pay you less than other websites
avatar
Pocker89
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 0.0003
Hello everyone!!! FROM 0 TO $HOWMUCHYOUWANT, ask me how?? ok ok I tell you my dear friend catch - this amazing site - https://bit .ly/38w1koG| Edit. : 07/01/2021 8:11:24 | Edit. : 11/01/2021 14:57:49 | Edit. : 11/01/2021 14:58:38
avatar
cesco4
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 month
3 stelle,questo rubinetto ci mette molto tempo a raggiungere un equilibrio per pagare,comunque se non hai fretta va bene.
avatar
Payment proof from alin540
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_138251_fire-faucet_210103072929.PNG
Amount received : 6.2$
I received 230 trx
thank you
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
115
1 month
thumb_131421_fire-faucet_210101020026.png
Amount received : 100$
received $100 worth of crypto in December

http://bit.ly/3hvQstU
avatar
Payment proof from yurle
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Amount received : 40000code
No Pierdas la Gran Oportunidad de ganar sentado con Faucetpay es tu mejor opcion te lo digo yo que lo he usado y me ha ido muy bien
avatar
Payment proof from wayowa
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_176887_fire-faucet_201213065906.jpg
Amount received : 0.82$
Payment No.8
username: Jwayo
received 260.88965320 dogecoin via faucetpay
thank you FireFaucet
avatar
Payment proof from alin540
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_138251_fire-faucet_201209103201.PNG
Amount received : 40000code
I received 40000 sat on faucetpay
avatar
caffrys
Followings
24
Followers
170
3 months
I have the referral link of this super faucet;

Don't forget FreeBcc shortlinks each day that do not raise antivirus alerts (500 AutoClaim points approx. with 2 Tasks)

As well as CPXResearch surveys to pick off 300 AutoClaim points for some unfinished surveys.

Good earnings !
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
20
3 months
I did not withdraw any crypto. Instead I decided to exchange my satoshi and "faucet fuel" I earned from a bunch of surveys for PTC ad credits so I could share a link with Firefaucet users.

I made a webpage promoting three different Crypto Gambeling sites that I
myself like and use.
It is a pretty simple landings page, just a banner for each site followed by a bullet point description of what makes each site unique. And an apropriate general introductry blurb.

Anyways, I ran the PTC ad and the budget ran out in like 30mins, but I still got tons of registrations to the sites, and as far as referrals go they have already proven to be much more valuable then the $3-$5 dollars of crypto I could have withdrew instead. I got an active referral for about every $0.10 of ad budget and I am now up to two people making deposits to the sites.

I have tried other sites PTC walls with mixed results but Firefaucets did great. I am super happy with the results. I may actually buy $50 or $60 in ad credits with BTC I have elsewhere just to let the ad run for a solid day. What I made from running it the first time will cover the cost.

I think most likley my ads success is due to a combination of the multi-site linkpage I made specifically for this ad so that it spoke directly to Firefaucet users as its audience, combined with the fact that the sites I promoted were fresh to the Firefaucet PTC wall.

Just saying if you find a site that you would like to promote and it is not already on the Firefaucet PTC wall it is probably a good idea put it there and see if they are interested.

Firefaucet users will actually stop making their PTC claims and take the time to checkout what you want to show them if it is relevent and fresh to the userbase of the site.

Vote for Pedro.
thumb_177173_fire-faucet_201110092021.gif
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
20
Just a heads up for anyone that plans on using their earnings from Firefaucet to place a PTC add. DO NOT USE COLLECTED CRYPTO TO BUY THE AD CREDITS! Exchange your ACP directly for Ad credits and you get a much better rate. 10,000 ad credits costs 700,000 ACP if you exchange it directly for the ad credits. The same 10,000 ad credits will cost you 0.00078000 BTC to buy them with bitcoin. To collect that 0.00078000 BTC you would consume 1,350,000 ACP so if you collect crypto from the autofauce, then use that crypto to place ads the ads cost twice as much. You get more ads exchanging ACP for Ad points and it saves you from having to wait on the faucet. Win win really.
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from alin540
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 months
thumb_138251_fire-faucet_201025092354.PNG
Amount received : 120code
120 trx received
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
115
4 months
thumb_131421_fire-faucet_201024083213.png
Amount received : 90$
received $90 this month including $30 for bug reporting

https://niran24.medium.com/2020-best-crypto-faucets-6201a1107faf
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
20
It is pretty awesome of them to hook you up with that $30 for bug reporting. I like seeing a site treat their affiliates right. Nice job dude.
1 · 3 months
avatar
Payment proof from mohsenslahi
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
Amount received : 0.34$
LEGIT
My Withdrawal from this Website.Its Awesome!!!
Love From IRAN

"doostane aziz hatman be canale telegrame man ke Amoozesh Kasbe Daramd hat va hamrah ba vidio haye moarefi site ha va esbate pardakhti khodam hast sar bezanid,har soali ham dashtin khoshhal misham komaketun konam t.me/kasbedaramadbamohsen
avatar
Payment proof from Pkerp
Followings
5
Followers
3
4 months
Amount received : 5$
This is probably one of my favorite faucets. Everything is easy to see and understand. It?s easy to go up in the levels and the faucet gives decent rewards as well. I use several faucets and this is one of the ones I would normally recommend.
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
115
5 months
thumb_131421_fire-faucet_200926012856.png
Amount received : 40$
this month withdraw is 40$ from firefaucet

https://medium.com/@niran24/2020-best-crypto-faucets-6201a1107faf
avatar
reiji
Followings
100
Followers
339
5 months
Paiements 63 and 64, $17.24 in BTC and ETH.
Total earnings from the start : 1 860 000 satoshis !
#reiji #OnFire
thumb_83508_fire-faucet_200925112918.jpg
avatar
lucky31
Followings
111
Followers
1601
Je pense jamais à venir sur la version anglaise, il y a moyen de gratter des filleuls, facilement 😀
1 · 5 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
20
That's crazy bro. I'm gunna check this one out. | Edit. : 08/11/2020 3:17:14 | Edit. : 08/11/2020 3:17:25
1 · 3 months
avatar
reiji
Followings
100
Followers
339
Hello @TheDroop 95% are from my referrals.
3 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
20
I figured that was what was up. I made a good bit of "energy" or whatever doing surveys but decided to convert it all into PTC ad credits instead of crypto. Have you ever used Firefaucets PTC adwall to promote a site?? My campaign did crazy good. I probably had like $4 of credits. The users FLEW through my ad budget in like 30 mins but I got something like 76 click outs and 29 pretty active registrations. They have already made me a few thousand satoshi and one guy deposited $150, if he loses that to the house I get 40% so like $60 in USDT! You may want to try it to promote a new site. I am damn impressed.
1 · 3 months
avatar
reiji
Followings
100
Followers
339
Nicely done @TheDroop !
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from HolaMrJuan
Followings
4
Followers
8
5 months
thumb_166386_fire-faucet_200923085638.jpg
Amount received : 0.00011094
Excellent Faucet, very trustful site, tons of ways to get points, my favorite way is Engaged hits 100% recommended.
(This Payment proof is from August 22nd)
avatar
Payment proof from reiji
Followings
100
Followers
339
5 months
thumb_83508_fire-faucet_200919093010.jpg
Amount received : 23.17$
Payments 57 to 62 for around $ 23.17 worth of bitcoin and ethereum. It's been a while since I posted any proof but don't worry, I continue to rack up nice amounts of free crypto. Two more payments are already on the way!
Total of my earnings on Fire Faucet: 1,706,396 satoshis ... I love this site!
#reiji #onFire
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service