Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Feel-Mining
Require chips

284 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/02/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Feel-Mining

Feel-Mining

Visit
favicon Feel-Mining feel-mining.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Promo code official = FEEL5 (5% discount)
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, ETH, LTC, ZEC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsPaypal, Cryptocurrency Wallet, wire transfer, CB
Languageenglish
Monitored since825 days
Payments reported on NBR   62 460,22 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Feel-Mining
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/11/2019 at 10:18 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-07-28 15:19:02
    promising
  • Paying : Legit mine real crypto its note scam
Users Advice
4.3
19 Opinions on 101 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
4 months
Find Feel-Mining on Instagram @feelmining.

The move of the mining farm went very well.

The new farm will accommodate more customers, so expect new mining contracts soon.

Always so competitive and serious.
Feel-Mining supports you in your investments.

The machines look expensive .. they reflect the crypto price which has been x12 since March 2020.

Feel-Mining always offers the best ultra competitive price.

The mining farm is real.

Mining is not necessarily super profitable at the current price, despite everything you need to know HODL to resell later.
It's a strategy of the pros that has been working since 2009.

If you had to mine in 2020, you did not earn much on the resale of your assets .. on the other hand if you sell today you make a large profit !!

Mining is a game of chance, you don't know if you are going to be profitable, you have to believe and hope that Bitcoin increases in value.
If so, you are profitable.

That's what I told all my subscribers a year ago.
Bitcoin mining is not very profitable.
But if he takes 20% you are in profit !!

Always the code FEEL5 which saves you 5% on all your purchases except staking.

An NRG masternode always on top.

Thank you for reading, do not hesitate to like and share with your contacts who wish to invest.

I am proud to put forward a serious company.

Thank you
lucky31
thumb_36685_feel-mining_210323050454.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Ivena
Followings
5
Followers
2
4 months
Amount received : 100$
I will try | Edit. : 23/03/2021 12:08:09
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
6 months
Hello,

Cloud mining limited stock

5% discount : FEEL5

Thanks.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
9 months
Masternode Energi up to 53% APY

Discount code 5% = FEEL5

Invest now with low price, even Christmas Day.
avatar
artax89
Followings
5
Followers
1
What do I put on the addres option to register... I can't created my account due to it.
1 · 9 months
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
hi you have to put the address of residence
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from Lunar90
Followings
97
Followers
20
9 months
Amount received : 148$
And ZEC incomes on september ans october: 148$.
avatar
Payment proof from Lunar90
Followings
97
Followers
20
9 months
Amount received : 242$
Hi all,
More income from Feem-Mining these last weeks in BTC. | Edit. : 11/10/2020 10:48:48
avatar
sivesta
Followings
0
Followers
6
10 months
Je ne comprends pas pourquoi les gens pensent que c'est légitime?
Si vous investissez comme 1500 euros, vous recevrez 1230 euros après 1 an de contrat
Donc c'est clairement perdre de l'argent
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
Les contrats sont a vie 😉 Ah si tu parle du Cloud Mining, c'est clairement pas rentable même si FEEL-MINING paie une électricité basse. Le plus rentable reste les masternodes comme Energi et Divi 😉
9 months
avatar
sivesta
Followings
0
Followers
6
10 months
I don't understand why people are thinking this is legit ?
If you invest like 1500 euro you will receive 1230 euro after 1 year contract
So this is clearly losing money
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
10 months
Avalanche Staking now available on Feel-Mining.
5% discount = FEEL5
avatar
Payment proof from lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
10 months
thumb_36685_feel-mining_200919110756.jpg
Amount received : 200€
200 euros thanks Feel-mining.
5% discount official code : FEEL5

He work saturday, amazing team.

#lucky31
avatar
Payment proof from lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
11 months
thumb_36685_feel-mining_200905075015.PNG
Amount received : 8000$
Feel-Mining shouldn't be in a comparator, why? Because it is the best by far !!

For you who follow me, I do not often make screens because I am rarely on PC, but there I took the time to turn it on for you !!

Being a Feel-Mining partner, already for a few months, I still share the code: FEEL5.

This is not an affiliate code, it is the owner of the company.
You get 5% discount on all your lifetime purchases (basket).
And since Feel-Mining takes 5% fees, thanks to this code, you don't pay any fees.

This gesture can also be interpreted as 5% additional profitability.

When a masternode earns 20% but you save 5%, even if it's a small gesture, it still represents an additional 5% in your masternode.

I use this code every month, personally.

Small streams make great rivers 😉
avatar
Severelydarkthing
Followings
40
Followers
195
How you made that much money? and in how much time ?
1 · 11 months
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
Hello i have got masternode 4 Divi, 1 Dash, 2 Energi, 6 Bitgreen, 6 Polis, 6 Zelcash and contract annual Zcash on feel-mining. And more, i have got 2 miners in location Canada for mine Zcash more. I reinvest 90% every month. #infeelminingwetrust
1 · 11 months
avatar
Severelydarkthing
Followings
40
Followers
195
Thanks .
1 · 11 months
avatar
Payment proof from lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
1 year
thumb_36685_feel-mining_200715043257.jpg
Amount received : 1346$
Hello,

Still and always.
$ 1,346 or + € 1,100.

Masternodes mainly and a bit of staking.

And yes, the new version of the site embeds staking.

Masternodes remain more profitable with an average of 30% annually.

The code FEEL5 always works without minimum purchase (it is this code which allows me to obtain 5% of reduction thus in some kinds 5% of profitability in more).

Thank you
avatar
Severelydarkthing
Followings
40
Followers
195
How much you invested in masternodes?
1 · 1 year
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
I invest more 100k euros. But i re invest 80% since 9 months.
1 year
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
I withdraw 5-10% every month on Bitcoin Wallet.
1 year
avatar
ispas_denis
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 year
Lifetime cloud mining ?
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
Contract 1 year. But buy masternode for make up to 45.5% interest every year, contract lifetime 😉 use FEEL5 and earn 5% discount (official code not affiliate).
1 year
avatar
cedros
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
bonjour a tous,
combien sont les frais de gestion? de transactions?
avez vous des concurrents a proposez pour faire une comparaison?
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
Bonjour les 2 seuls sociétés sérieuses sont Feel-mining et Just-Mining. Malgré tout Feel-mining est beaucoup plus compétitif avec des rewards nettement plus avantageux et un code FEEL5 qui te permet 5% de frais en moins sur tout tes achats. Bon investissement.
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
361
1 year
First payment received from Feel-Mining: $ 34.58 paid in bitcoin to my Coinbase account.
I received an email from the company warning me that they had a problem with Paypal and asking me how I preferred to receive my earnings: bank transfer or BTC address. The next day I had the amount on my account.
#reiji #Feelmining #masternodes
thumb_83508_feel-mining_200407094510.jpg
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
J'avais pas vu, je regarde pas la partie anglais 😁 ca fait plaisir 😉
1 · 1 year
avatar
cryptonep
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
i have tested masternode. It is good but every time i have to change the language which is irritating for me.
avatar
adm475
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
great real mine
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZLz0PPOwKw&t=5s | Edit. : 23/10/2019 17:14:57
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
I love Feel-mining !!
1 year
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
2105
1 year
Feel-Mining turns to legit status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
AmelieFXR
Followings
7
Followers
140
2 years
Feel-Mining turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
361
2 years
Feel-Mining turns to new status.

Reason : Other
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service