Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Ojooo
Require chips

141 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/28/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Ojooo

Ojooo

Visit
favicon Ojooo ojooo.com
3.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Ojooo, based in germany, was created by Michael Thees in march 2013. The society also exploits mails, researches, hotels business and various other services. The PTC is their latest project. PTC Ojooo has to his side an unique conception with great communication and various adc from business to technology, going by many other domains, with well known societies in them.

You will find 10+ ads in a day with a pay per click of 0.001$ - 0.01$ and you can watch videos complete offerwalls to earn here

Minimum to cashout is 2$ for the first time for standard member next payout requires 6$ for standard member via Paypal,bitcoin,ethereum and payeer.

Ojooo is an amazing website, able to make you earn more than other PTC. Why ? Because the cost to advertise is very cheap, so you gain faster. Renting referrals are very profitable here The upgrade to premium+ is only 39$ for a year, getting you between 30 and 35 ads per day, and the rented referals is between 0.06 and 0.15$/day.
In terms of paid to click it is one of the best site to earn money.

With a free account and 100 RR, and 0.06 per rented referals a day, you can earn 512$ a month. Say you have 200 rented referals, if each of them brings you 0.06, then that makes you twelve dollars a day, minus the investment = 10.57$ per day, making you win 317 a month. And so on : at 1000 referals, you can earn 4200 dollars a month.

Ojooo has a Traffic exchange program as well. You don't need to view others websites in order to earn minutes. You can surf others websites just like an autosurf.

Ojooo's new system says that the payment deadline is 2 Weeks Max. moreover It's system has completely changed and all Ojooo money is freezes for shares.

It is now time to register. Ojooo is one of the least disappointing PTC, the most important is that rented referals are very active!
At-23/06/2018
>>> +22.894.762 Users
Ojooo is currently paying to its members on time. Use our referral program. Recommend Ojooo Watching Ad to others and get rewarded for that. You get credited for every click of your referral. Also you can get up to 9,2$ bonus, which will upgrade his account to Privilege
more ads to click
low minimum payout -2$
active rented referrals
Offering gift cards and prizes
Get free advertising by surfing ads
High minimum payout - The first is 2$ but after that is 6$
You need to click 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings the next day
Sometimes rented referrals are inactive.
2% withdrawal fees
High advertising cost
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english, french, german, russian
Monitored since2774 days
Payments reported on NBR   7 456,64 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Ojooo
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/24/2019 at 9:32 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 21:00:01
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payment proofs on FoxyRating for last months) less than 10 payments totalized on August + September
  • 2018-06-15 22:56:25
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-12-01 17:01:37
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-11-07 14:50:10
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-10-09 14:37:10
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2016-06-05 16:49:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-04-11 13:11:03
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2015-06-24 18:46:51
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2015-06-20 19:48:55
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2015-06-06 09:36:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-12-15 22:17:50
    scam
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-09-08 14:16:01
    doubtful
  • Big late in payement (6 months for many people).
  • 2014-08-23 23:50:22
    new
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-07-24 13:12:31
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-11-12 18:10:22
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-11-04 14:38:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.6
264 Opinions on 692 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
1 month
thumb_50531_ojoo_201025014913.png
Amount received : 6.39$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Mitinka
Followings
15
Followers
109
1 month
thumb_75440_ojoo_201020101212.png
Amount received : 2.44$
Payment 1
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
43
2 months
thumb_153488_ojoo_200915023014.png
Amount received : 5.9$
My next Payment from Ojooo.com ...
Thanks Admin ! Thanks Ojooo.com Staff !
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
4 months
thumb_50531_ojoo_200730125002.jpg
Amount received : 6.47$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
40
4 months
thumb_170275_ojoo_200721083336.PNG
Amount received : 6.435$
New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from 94iearnmoney
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 months
thumb_99513_ojoo_200720091859.png
Amount received : 7.31445$
My 6th Payment
$7.31445 => 0.00078768 BTC | Edit. : 20/07/2020 21:19:54
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
40
4 months
thumb_170275_ojoo_200715040214.PNG
Amount received : 19.31$
My Payment..
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
111
4 months
thumb_131421_ojoo_200705085259.png
Amount received : 6.4$
received 6.4$ in BTC

https://medium.com/@niran24/2020-best-crypto-faucets-6201a1107faf
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
17
Followers
36
Congratulations
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
33
Followers
86
5 months
thumb_111057_ojoo_200625111557.png
Amount received : 8.15$
Fast payment!
avatar
cryptoearncf
Followings
1
Followers
90
5 months
yes it paying !!!
avatar
Payment proof from BlackShadow369
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
Amount received : 5.6$
My first payment received.thank you ojooo team.
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
5 months
Amount received : 6.57$
My #3 Payment http://joxi.ru/D2PlPbBckybyY2 Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
7
Followers
14
5 months
thumb_159932_ojoo_200604035329.jpg
Amount received : 5.19$
My first payment
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
43
6 months
thumb_153488_ojoo_200515030239.png
Amount received : 6.24$
My next Payment from Ojooo.com received ...
Thanks Admin ! Thanks Ojooo.com Staff !
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
6 months
thumb_50531_ojoo_200513123525.jpg
Amount received : 5.62$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
60
Followers
62
6 months
thumb_133682_ojoo_200504101415.jpg
Amount received : 1.96$
#1 Payment
Thank you Admin
avatar
arturcala5
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
retend referrals a bad way because we earn 0,0005$ per click and a referral cost 0,2 $ and in the end this referral can give you the same 2$.
avatar
khaledm1986
Followings
3
Followers
12
8 months
Good website I get paid from OjOOO before
avatar
Tharinduk96
Followings
11
Followers
1
May I have advice on ojooo? ?????Plzz
7 months
avatar
Mamadi5
Followings
6
Followers
78
So low earning per day...they were my suspended 1 years ago
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from AlexWoods69
Followings
0
Followers
20
8 months
thumb_158762_ojoo_200331081943.png
Amount received : 10$
Payment #2
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ART358
Followings
1
Followers
6
8 months
thumb_156025_ojoo_200317013110.png
Amount received : 6.474$
Thanks Ojooo site
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service