NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Ojooo
Require chips

84 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/04/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Ojooo

Ojooo

Visit
favicon Ojooo ojooo.com
3.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Ojooo, based in germany, was created by Michael Thees in march 2013. The society also exploits mails, researches, hotels business and various other services. The PTC is their latest project. PTC Ojooo has to his side an unique conception with great communication and various adc from business to technology, going by many other domains, with well known societies in them.

You will find 10+ ads in a day with a pay per click of 0.001$ - 0.01$ and you can watch videos complete offerwalls to earn here

Minimum to cashout is 2$ for the first time for standard member next payout requires 6$ for standard member via Paypal,bitcoin,ethereum and payeer.

Ojooo is an amazing website, able to make you earn more than other PTC. Why ? Because the cost to advertise is very cheap, so you gain faster. Renting referrals are very profitable here The upgrade to premium+ is only 39$ for a year, getting you between 30 and 35 ads per day, and the rented referals is between 0.06 and 0.15$/day.
In terms of paid to click it is one of the best site to earn money.

With a free account and 100 RR, and 0.06 per rented referals a day, you can earn 512$ a month. Say you have 200 rented referals, if each of them brings you 0.06, then that makes you twelve dollars a day, minus the investment = 10.57$ per day, making you win 317 a month. And so on : at 1000 referals, you can earn 4200 dollars a month.

Ojooo has a Traffic exchange program as well. You don't need to view others websites in order to earn minutes. You can surf others websites just like an autosurf.

Ojooo's new system says that the payment deadline is 2 Weeks Max. moreover It's system has completely changed and all Ojooo money is freezes for shares.

It is now time to register. Ojooo is one of the least disappointing PTC, the most important is that rented referals are very active!
At-23/06/2018
>>> +22.894.762 Users
Ojooo is currently paying to its members on time.
Use our referral program. Recommend Ojooo Watching Ad to others and get rewarded for that. You get credited for every click of your referral. Also you can get up to 9,2$ bonus, which will upgrade his account to Privilege
more ads to click
low minimum payout -2$
active rented referrals
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english, french, german, russian
Monitored since2218 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 369,45 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Ojooo
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/15/2018 at 10:56 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-12-01 17:01:37
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-11-07 14:50:10
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-10-09 14:37:10
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2016-06-05 16:49:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-04-11 13:11:03
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2015-06-24 18:46:51
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2015-06-20 19:48:55
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2015-06-06 09:36:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-12-15 22:17:50
    scam
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-09-08 14:16:01
    doubtful
  • Big late in payement (6 months for many people).
  • 2014-08-23 23:50:22
    new
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-07-24 13:12:31
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-11-12 18:10:22
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-11-04 14:38:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
3.5
223 Opinions on 592 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
abbasbehal
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 weeks
gereg
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
$ https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from phoebee
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
Amount received : 4.31$
Got paid via BTC. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
2 weeks
thumb_50531_ojoo_190506071312.jpg
Amount received : 2.44$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397 $
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from Natzono
Followings
74
Followers
88
2 weeks
thumb_137037_ojoo_190504081836.jpg
Amount received : 2$
Thanks be to God. My first payment.
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397 $
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from samer007
Followings
2
Followers
2
3 weeks
Amount received : 5$
fast
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397 $$
1 week
avatar
NevNova
Followings
8
Followers
7
3 weeks
Received payment for just five hours😀
thumb_143432_ojoo_190425032055.jpg
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 weeks
(OFF) Abdurohman, As the terminator would say, no problemo. You can read my answer in the picture. Excuse me, i couldn't miss out it. 😀
I'm apologize about moderators too, why I am different from the subject. (ON)
thumb_111292_ojoo_190425103402.GIF
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397 $ $
1 week
avatar
FFHeze2
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 weeks
one of the best PTC
avatar
Payment proof from petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
1 month
thumb_111292_ojoo_190421094221.GIF
Amount received : 1.99$
It paid. My first and last payment. I finished. Thanks to admin.
avatar
Abdurohman
Followings
0
Followers
2
Maksudnya pembayaran terahir itu apa gan? Apakah kmu mau berhenti main ojooo
1 month
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
Hi Abdurohman, 1st: I like the exotic languages, but the official language of the NBR site are English and French. Please, use them or use Google Translate. 😀 2nd: No, Ojoo is working. I finished the monitoring/clicking. I used only PTC and it is too long for me. From my registration to cashout is 145 days. And PTC is require the active window view, not runable in background.
1 · 1 month
avatar
Abdurohman
Followings
0
Followers
2
Kalo pakai bahasa selain inggris dan prancis emangnya kenapa gan?
3 weeks
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
$ $ https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397
1 week
avatar
emilgalik123
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 month
not profitable RR, Beware of investing
avatar
Abdurohman
Followings
0
Followers
2
Main di ojooo udah berapa lama gan?
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 month
thumb_50531_ojoo_190402032654.jpg
Amount received : 4.98$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
$$ https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
38
1 month
thumb_131421_ojoo_190324124957.png
Amount received : 6.85$
.00167 btc received
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_141671_ojoo_190318025837.png
Amount received : 1.95$
My first payment Thank you Admin! | Edit. : 18/03/2019 15:01:54
avatar
ana21
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
waste of time this web
avatar
Yasiryns
Followings
6
Followers
12
2 months
Ojooo Masih ptc terbaik saat ini, Selain membayar dengan cepat, Bisa dimainkan di HP | Edit. : 22/02/2019 1:01:28
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
boleh tanya bang, berapa penghasilan Abang sekarang setiap bulan.
2 months
avatar
Yasiryns
Followings
6
Followers
12
Soal itu kurang tau gan,, soalnya belum fokus widwarth,, karna lagi fokus untuk mencapai 5000 Refferal. Sekarang penghasilan perhari 7-8 Usd gan. | Edit. : 28/03/2019 3:43:41
1 month
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
Berapa modal utuh bang untuk mencapai 1000 referral?
1 month
avatar
Yasiryns
Followings
6
Followers
12
Kalau mau depo sih banyak ya, Tp aku punya cara yang lebih ampuh buat ngecapai 5000 RR, Cuma modal 50 USD
1 month
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
yakin kamu cuma depo 50 dollar, saya mau liat km kedepannya, apakah ada situs PTC yang benar benar menguntungkan? sudah berapa lama bro di ojooo?
1 month
avatar
Yasiryns
Followings
6
Followers
12
3 blanan
3 weeks
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
sekarang dari depo cuma 50 dolar sekarang udah berapa referal yang abang dapat
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from adhiana46
Followings
4
Followers
77
3 months
thumb_134113_ojoo_190217060256.PNG
Amount received : 2.32$
my first payment, thank you 😀
avatar
isdaq24
Followings
3
Followers
14
3 months
i love you dear ojooo

but not love you my friend
avatar
martin77
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
Best PTC of the moment.
It makes me laugh the people who wirte bad comments without proofs. Hope people will see all the payment proofs. Ojooo is one of the only legit sites right now. In my opinion, the best.
avatar
AJAYKUMARLOOC
Followings
1
Followers
3
Yes.You're Right.
3 months
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
6730$ https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397
1 week
avatar
AJAYKUMARLOOC
Followings
1
Followers
3
3 months
i'm here in ojooo since 12 months.i have good earnings and payouts without any problem.so,stop spreading fake reviews about ojooo
avatar
sajjad2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
4543$ https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2524397
1 week
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
21
3 months
HOW CAN I OPEN AN ACCOUNT IN BITCOIN?
avatar
ariesLTC
Followings
3
Followers
11
What do you mean? do you need a wallet? You can open an account at Coinbase for a wallet and then sell if you want. Binance if you want to trade. Exodus wallet is a good PC wallet. Xapo, Jaxx, Coinomi are good mobile wallets.
3 months
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
21
i need to cashout on ojoo...a bitcoin link adress to create an account. thx
3 months
avatar
fearme666
Followings
6
Followers
5
very easy, go to blockchain, create account and then copy bitcoin address from "request" tab.
2 months
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of