Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Eobot
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Eobot

Eobot

Visit
favicon Eobot eobot.com
3.6/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Eobot is a site which serve to mine bitcoins or other crypto-currency that can use the CPU or GPU of your PC or a Mining Machine.

This site is a great solution easy of use wich allow conversion between different crypto-currency and send payments to your wallet which process can take up to 24 hours.

You can use as many computers as you want to mine.

Offers charity mining with cloud folding where u recieve curecoins.

Currencies list : Bitcoin, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Cardano, Dogecoin, Ripple, Dash, CureCoin, Monero, Stellar, Golem, XEM, Zcash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Lisk, EOS, Steem, Factom, Bytecoin.
Faucet
10 year cloud mining contracts
Exchange coins
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, BCH, BCN, ADA, DASH, Doge, ETH, FCT, GNT, LTC, XMR, XEM, XRP, STEEM, XLM, ZEC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2575 days
Payments reported on NBR   540,14 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Eobot
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/28/2018 at 8:25 PM
User comments are mixed : https://www.scambitcoin.com/eobot/ https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=551009.0
Status history
  • 2017-06-29 15:18:12
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-10-15 13:42:46
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-01-19 16:22:47
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2014-09-19 12:30:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-05-06 17:31:22
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.6
72 Opinions on 201 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
itellyoutruth
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 months
Out of 10$ investment they made actually 0.30 $ when they shut down 5.0 Ghs mining.

This amount of money cant be withdrawn. So basicly they owe me money.

So what they do is letting people pay for a mining power which is then shut off planned.

Everybody could have forseen that because it happened already with 4.0 Ghs.

If you invest there any money, you will lose it. SCAM
| Edit. : 01/09/2020 17:02:54
avatar
valkoun
Followings
5
Followers
7
5 months
POLICE + JUSTICE + COURT....

SCAM EOBOT. COM

IF YOU ARE A WEB EOBOT ROB

REPORT REPORT 1 - 2.

1.
Send records
Verified company.
You get legal representation.
You do not pay any money.
After a lawsuit, you will receive a damages 75%.

www. coinfirm .com


2.
File a criminal complaint.
US Police - FBI.

www. fbi .gov


3. Petice
www. ipetitions. com/petition/petition-eobotcom-scam-police-justice



ON THIS WEBSITE
I FILED A CRIMINAL REPORT AND COURT OF JUSTICE.

JOIN US,THE MORE WILL BE US, BETTER....
avatar
itellyoutruth
Followings
0
Followers
6
6 months
I haven't put much money there, about 10$, but since Bitcoin had it's halving this week. It has stopped mining at all. They say the fee is 100% for all minings now.
If this doesn't change in 14 days I call it a scam. Also the mining there was extremly slow. I'm there since 1 1/2 years and was just building up Gigahashes until they have deactived that function. And so I was mining LTC until last week. Unfortunatly I didn't make it to the very high payout limit. So this site was a total waste of time for me at this point. | Edit. : 15/05/2020 20:45:39 | Edit. : 15/05/2020 20:48:36
avatar
Airo
Airo avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
Scam. Deactivated my account suddenly. Contacted them but no response. Dont spend money with them, you will be scammed. | Edit. : 13/01/2020 2:48:13
avatar
trancistor
Followings
4
Followers
5
11 months
After registering on Eobot V2 and after 2 days the site indicates that there is no registered username. scam
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
34
Eobot is real Eobot v2 is the scam.
11 months
avatar
Arphenix79
Followings
0
Followers
2
Eobot v2 is the scam
11 months
avatar
Payment proof from Fiverr
Followings
2
Followers
1
11 months
thumb_155993_eobot_191203103038.png
Amount received : 10$
Very reliable website.it is not a scam
Great site
Thanks Eobot
2019/12/03 | Edit. : 03/12/2019 10:31:51
avatar
adm475
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
the best mine on the internet | Edit. : 23/10/2019 17:07:00 | Edit. : 23/10/2019 17:07:32
avatar
adm475
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
who knows how to connect a cpu and a gpu computer
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
The faucet has been disabled indefinitely. Visit the news for more information. | Edit. : 26/09/2019 11:36:08
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
The faucet has been disabled for three days. They did not write why and for how long?!
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
BCN/Bytecoin will be removed. Check the news, if you mine it.
avatar
Payment proof from ceceppurwana
Followings
8
Followers
9
1 year
thumb_147973_eobot_190703071252.png
Amount received : 931.335code
Payments from Eobot 931.33490653 Doge have arrived in my wallet very quickly. This site really pays me. Thank you Eobot.
avatar
Payment proof from ceceppurwana
Followings
8
Followers
9
1 year
thumb_147973_eobot_190703051753.png
Amount received : 931.335code
This is my latest payment from eobot, 07/07/2019. amounting to 931.33490653 doge. This site really pays. Thank you eobot !!!
avatar
ceceppurwana
Followings
8
Followers
9
1 year
I still tried this site, and wanted to prove whether they really paid me. Invest a little doge and BTC
avatar
gazoo56
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
I already commented on this. Eobot is still going strong. Offering Gh/s 5 and 6 both profitable to this date.
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
Yesterday, they have added Tron/TRX coin.
And if you love treasure hunting check the news of site. 😀 Exactly I don't know what it is but I trying.
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
GHS 6.0 presale. ($0.10) It will start 1st May.
Look at when you request the faucet or you do exchange.
avatar
raizendummies
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
is it still paying?
avatar
surajraja001
Followings
0
Followers
5
yes they are
1 · 1 year
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
They have added Grin coin at March 3, 2019
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 year
Info: Mining started on February 6th.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service