NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Eobot
Require chips

21 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Eobot

Eobot

Visit
favicon Eobot eobot.com
3.7/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Eobot is a site which serve to mine bitcoins or other crypto-currency that can use the CPU or GPU of your PC or a Mining Machine.

This site is a great solution easy of use wich allow conversion between different crypto-currency and send payments to your wallet which process can take up to 24 hours.

You can use as many computers as you want to mine.

Offers charity mining with cloud folding where u recieve curecoins.

Currencies list : Bitcoin, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Cardano, Dogecoin, Ripple, Dash, CureCoin, Monero, Stellar, Golem, XEM, Zcash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Lisk, EOS, Steem, Factom, Bytecoin.
Faucet
10 year cloud mining contracts
Exchange coins
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, BCH, BCN, ADA, DASH, Doge, ETH, FCT, GNT, LTC, XMR, XEM, XRP, STEEM, XLM, ZEC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2024 days
Payments reported on NBR   403,90 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Eobot
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/28/2018 at 8:25 PM
User comments are mixed : https://www.scambitcoin.com/eobot/ https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=551009.0
Status history
  • 2017-06-29 15:18:12
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-10-15 13:42:46
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-01-19 16:22:47
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2014-09-19 12:30:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-05-06 17:31:22
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.7
64 Opinions on 184 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 weeks
Yesterday, they have added Tron/TRX coin.
And if you love treasure hunting check the news of site. 😀 Exactly I don't know what it is but I trying.
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
1 month
GHS 6.0 presale. ($0.10) It will start 1st May.
Look at when you request the faucet or you do exchange.
avatar
raizendummies
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
is it still paying?
avatar
surajraja001
Followings
0
Followers
5
yes they are
1 · 1 month
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
2 months
They have added Grin coin at March 3, 2019
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 months
Info: Mining started on February 6th.
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
14
4 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 04/03/2019 à 18h31 | ]

I earn DOGE from EOBOT faucet.Claim 1X a day and get about 2,2 Doge.
https://www.eobot.com/
thumb_105689_eobot_190112091816.jpg
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
20
4 months
Info: The GHS 5.0 (presale) is opened. You can use the faucet and exchange to buy it too. 😀
The oldest GHS (GHS 4.0) is reseted. You can start from zero again. 😞
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
15
5 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 04/03/2019 à 18h32 | ]

Not the Best Site in Cloud Mining but working good for since 3 years.

Faucet for all the there availabe currencies and also for free GHS.

GHS Cloud Mining atm not available cause they have to recieve the new Miners.

Who wants already to register and claim the faucet can do it now https://www.eobot.com/

Find a Payment/Working proof in my review.
thumb_135606_eobot_181124033244.jpg
avatar
gazoo56
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
Eobot is primarily an exchanger. Their cloud mining, CPU/GPU mining, Antminer distributer and faucet are secondary for them. Although the cloud mining is what made them famous it's not the purpose for which it was created. Now Eobot has currently turned off their Sha-256 mining has their current hardware became unprofitable due the difficulty increase, BTC price drop and maintenance cost (electricity/maintenance). On their news page they are awaiting for new generation of hardware before turning it back on. (they may also consider turning it back on if BTC value suddenly increase and makes mining efficient again but I doubt this would happen anytime soon). Before screaming scam at everything you need to consider how the market is doing. Eobot never made false promise of quick ROI. Cloud mining industry across the board are currently struggling with low BTC value and difficulty increase. Hashflare by exemple have turned off their BTC mining a long time ago for the exact same reason. I recommend a legit verdict.
Please keep an eye on their news feed : https://www.eobot.com/news | Edit. : 22/09/2018 10:43:09
avatar
Amigo187
Followings
1
Followers
1
8 months
Eobot is scam!! Over time, the GHS price has become cheaper and cheaper, but also the income rates have reduced of that. In addition increased the mining-difficulty. Okay, this was predictable... but usually that has no impact on the GHS price.

A few weeks / months ago, the GHS price was at > 10k satoshi ... the last few days, 1 GHS was worth just 80 satoshis (although the BTC rate has dropped even further). Anyone who has invested a lot of money a few weeks ago, have now GHS with a shubby Hashrate and gets back a ridiculous fraction of their initial investment now. I think many users have certainly invested again because of the low GHS price.
Since a few days now the contracts are frozen / terminated and the users are probably sitting on their losses.

Recently, the 1 year contracts were exchanged in 10 years contracts.
Why did they do that when they can assume the contracts will have to be terminated soon anyway???

Of course, Eobot has already secured itself for such a case in advance and many users knew that the contracts probably will not run for 10 years.
So... either Eobot makes profit OR you lose!

Fortunately, I have invested only my Faucet funds and therefore have not much loss, but I can understand why many users are upset.

Even if Eobot still pays out, its scam for me! So dont invest your money here!!
avatar
gazoo56
Followings
0
Followers
2
Ghs4 is not longer profitable due the maintenance and electricity fees vs difficulty increase on SHA-256 and BTC price drop. Eobot has therefore turned off Sha-256 mining. You can still use your hardware to mine any currency on their website, claim faucet or wait for their Ghs 5.0 to arrive with more efficient hardware. Remember EOBOT is primarely an exchanger not a cloud mining platform. Cloud mining and faucet are secondary.
1 · 8 months
avatar
Roken
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
Eobot is not mining anymore. It´s freezed since a few days ago.
avatar
lemuscode
Followings
0
Followers
2
yes, they are wating for the new ant miner s
7 months
avatar
mdikramhossain
Followings
0
Followers
6
8 months
Big cheater electricity bills and others bills this is ridiculous big cheater big clever big scammer if you deposit here 50 you receive only 2 dollar 48 dollar is electricity bills and others bills ha ha fucking scammer
avatar
Hanalore
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
Überteuert und zu hohe gebühren 😞
avatar
jg1000
Followings
4
Followers
219
9 months
Hello miner,

GHS 4.0 will soon be paused due to BTC mining difficulty increases and price drops, resulting in a fee over 100%. It will be entering the hardware redemption period and we can mail your hardware home if you choose.

Eobot is not closing and GHS 5.0 will be available as soon as Bitmain releases the Antminer S11 to the public, or a competitor, like Canaan, releases their next generation hardware.
avatar
mdikramhossain
Followings
0
Followers
6
9 months
Don't ever never invest this site that is big cheater big clever site it's totally wasting time and lose project i lose my all MONEY what i deposit my last deposit was 0.0065 btc that means 45$ and they give me 3$ this is ridiculous please everyone report on eobot so that it's close permanently and punishment them like payza it's a big mother fucking mining site
thumb_63365_eobot_180824094950.png
avatar
gazoo56
Followings
0
Followers
2
That suck bro, this was a bad timing as their GHS 4.0 was becoming unprofitable. There's no scam to report here they warned users on 2018-08-23 : -GHS 4.0 will soon be paused due to BTC mining difficulty increases and price drops, resulting in a fee over 100%. It will be entering the hardware redemption period and we can mail your hardware home if you choose. Eobot is not closing and GHS 5.0 will be available as soon as Bitmain releases the Antminer S11 to the public, or a competitor, like Canaan, releases their next generation hardware. You guys might be right they might be a scam but I have a hard time believing a company making such effort to provide regular news on their operation to their userbase to be a scam
8 months
avatar
Roken
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
I am thinking investing on EoBot, but I see here the status is Doubtful. Does anyone have any recent proof of payment to submit? Is EoBot making all the withdrawal requests without issues?
avatar
xxxxx
Followings
5
Followers
5
yes eobot paying i have withdraw so many time from eobot but right now i dont have any pic of pmt.
9 months
avatar
kuraizuke
Followings
3
Followers
2
Try to invest using earned cryptos from faucets...
8 months
avatar
xxxxx
Followings
5
Followers
5
10 months
eobot is like our saving account for crypto and its multipurpose site to me i would recommend eobot is legit platform and you will not lose your hard earning.
avatar
cryptotoro001
Followings
0
Followers
4
10 months
4th payment received.
thumb_122302_eobot_180714091026.jpg
avatar
cryptotoro001
Followings
0
Followers
4
10 months
3rd Payment Received.
thumb_122302_eobot_180705064651.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Network-Cloud-Mining-Invest
Followings
9
Followers
12
10 months
thumb_122926_eobot_180704102817.JPG
Amount received : 46$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 05/07/2018 à 14h42 | ]

Diese Seite ist sicher und legitim

kommt doch in mein Team
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of